أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>luffing رافعة برجيه الجيب >>luffing 40-160t الجيب كرين >>

مصنع الرسمية XCMG XGTL750 50 طن 750tm luffing رافعة برجيه

مصنع الرسمية XCMG XGTL750 50 طن 750tm luffing رافعة برجيه
*العلامة التجارية: XCMG
*البند رقم.: XGTL750
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 30 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

إكسكمج الشركة المصنعة الرسمية XGTL750 50 طن 750tm luffing كرين برج

1. إكسكمج 50t جديد برج كرين ، 50t ماكس تحميل، 60 مترا مربعا منذ فترة طويلة يعمل ارتفاع radius.lifting 700 متر.

2. رفع هيدروليكي برج كرين/جديد تصميم luffing الجيب برج كرين

3. رافعة برجيه عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين، والصين جيدة برج كرين مصنعين بأفضل الأسعار

4- كفاءة عالية ، CE وافق، شهادة ISO و GOST، خدمة الخارج المتاحة

سلامة الأجهزة: 1): يرفعون ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب ، برج الرأس) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز.

مزايا أو الملامح الرئيسية لهذا التصميم النموذجي الجديد luffing الجيب رافعة

ممتازة رفع الأداء
1. هو 50t قدرة رفع الحد الأقصى وهو ماكس رفع ارتفاع 700 متر.
2. ماكس سرعة الرفع بحبل واحد 140 م/دقيقة، أخذ زمام المبادرة في كفاءة العمل.

3. خمسة أنواع التثبيت: ثابتة، تحت النقل والسفر، وتسلق الجبال الداخلية وترسيخ نوع، تلبية الاحتياجات العملية في مختلف المناطق المحصورة.
آمنة وفعالة

التكنولوجيا رصيد الرائد لتشييد آمنة، وتصميم الجمعية والتفكيك السريع جعل الوقت الانتصاب خفض إلى حد كبير وتعمل الكفاءة تحسين نسبة 33% بالمقارنة مع المنتجات التقليدية. فهو يحضر في صناعة رافعة برج إلى جيل جديد مع التركيز على سلامة وكفاءة. ويطالب

متنوعة التكوين لتلبية مختلف 1. ونش systen مدعوم من قبل محرك الوقود يساهم في ارتفاع رفع عالية وكفاءة العمل.
2. محرك كهربائي القيادة، البيئة وموفرة للطاقة ومنخفضة التكلفة.

وصف لدينا برج كرين

1. هيكل من الصلب: الصلب عنصرا مكوناً هاما من رافعة برجيه، إنتاج المواد من رافعة برجيه من جميع دعامات رئيسية في جميع أنحاء البلاد في شركتنا، ذات جودة عالية ومواد جيدة، ظل فرق صغيرة، التي يمكن أن تحسن معامل السلامة للجهاز كاملة.

2. رفع إليه
ثلاثة والعتاد سرعة التعديل قبل التحويل اليكتريكالموتور أو تردد، والرافعات العملاقة.

3. الاستدارة إليه
سرعة التعديل مع تحويل التردد، كسر مستقرة، وموقف دقيق، المعلقة على الأداء والعملية اللاروند العالم.

4. Luffing إليه
تعديل السرعة مع تحويل التردد، أقل من ارتجاج في المخ، عملية مستقرة.

5. التحكم في نظام
PLC التحكم، تشخيص السيارات في اليكتريكمالفونكشن، إنذار المقابلة في الصوت والضوء، ومفتاح المنتج العلامة التجارية الأعلى أدوبتينجينتيرناشونال المكونات.

كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.



منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • Luffing jib tower crane 110t كبيرة القدرة الذاتية لرفع Luffing الجيب برج كرين FZQ2400

    FZQ2400 النفس نصب luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه، مع قدرة تحميل ضخمة 110t، ومناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور....

  • Luffing jib tower crane رافعة برجيه في الصين الشركات المصنعة 80t Luffing الجيب FZQ2000Z كرين

    FZQ2000Z النفس نصب luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه، مع قدرة تحميل ضخمة 80t، ومناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور....

  • large capacity tower crane الصين عالية الأداء 63t Luffing الجيب FZQ1380 كرين

    رافعة برجيه ذات السعة الكبيرة FZQ1380، نصب النفس luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه، مع قدرة تحميل ضخمة 63t، ومناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور....

  • luffing jib crane manufacturers الصين 40t FZQ660 Luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه مصنعين

    FZQ660 النفس نصب luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه، مع قدرة تحميل ضخمة 40t، ومناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور....

  • FZQ Luffing crane 75t الذاتي نصب FZQ1650 Luffing الجيب كرين

    رافعة برجيه كبيرة FZQ1650، الذاتي إقامة luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه، مع قدرة تحميل ضخمة 75t، ومناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور....

  • zoomlion tower crane رافعة برجيه في الصين LH800-63 زومليون Luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه

    LH800--63 هو luffing أنواع رافعة برجيه، زومليون النفس نصب luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه، مع القدرة على تحميل 63t، ومناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور. ...

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Luffing-jib tower crane >>40~160t luffing jib crane >>

XCMG official manufacturer XGTL750 50ton 750tm luffing tower crane

XCMG official manufacturer XGTL750 50ton 750tm luffing tower crane
*Brand: XCMG
*Item NO.: XGTL750
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 30 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

XCMG official manufacturer XGTL750 50ton 750tm luffing tower crane

1. XCMG 50t new tower crane, 50t max load, 60m Long working radius.lifting height is 700m.

2. hydraulic lifting tower crane/new design luffing jib tower crane

3. China-made high quality tower crane, China good tower crane manufacturers with best price 

4. high efficiency, CE approved, ISO and GOST certification, oversea service available

Safety devices: 1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device.

Advantages or highlights of this new model design luffing jib crane

Excellent lifting performance
1. Its max lifting capacity is 50t and max lifting height is 700m.
2.Max lifting speed with single rope is 140m/min,taking the lead in working efficiency.

3. Five installation types: stationary,under-carriage, travelling, internal climbing and anchoring type, satisfying demands for operation in various confined areas.
Safe and efficient
The pioneering balance technology for safe erection, and quick assembly and disassembly design make the erection time substantially reducing and working efficiency improve 33% compared with the traditional products. It brings the tower crane industry into a brand new generation focusing on safety and efficiency.
Diverse configuration to meet different demands
1. Winch systen powered by fuel engine contributes to high lifting height and working efficiency.
2. Electrical motor driving,environmental, energy-saving and low-cost.

Description of our tower crane

1. Steel structure: steel is an important component element of tower crane, the production material of tower crane from all major steelworks in nationwide in our company, with high quality and good material, under a small difference, which can improve the coefficient of safety of the complete appliance.

2. Hoisting Mechanism 
Three-gear speed modulation by electricalmotor or frequency conversion, giant winch.

3. Rotation Mechanism 
Speed modulation with frequency conversion,stable break, accurate position, outstanding on performance and operation allaround the world. 

4. Luffing Mechanism
Speed modulation with frequency conversion,less concussion, stable operation.

5. Control System
PLC control, auto diagnosis on electricmalfunction, corresponding alarm on light and sound, key components adoptinginternational top brand product.

 

As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.



Recently Viewed Products
  • Luffing jib tower crane 110t Large Capacity Self Elevating Luffing jib tower crane FZQ2400

    FZQ2400, self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with huge load capacity of 110t,   is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • Luffing jib tower crane China tower crane Manufacturers 80t Luffing jib Crane FZQ2000Z

    FZQ2000Z, self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with huge load capacity 80t,  is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • large capacity tower crane China High Performance 63t Luffing jib Crane FZQ1380

    Large capacity tower crane FZQ1380, self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with huge load capacity 63t,   is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • luffing jib crane manufacturers China 40t FZQ660 Luffing jib Tower crane Manufacturers

    FZQ660, self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with huge load capacity 40t,  is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • FZQ Luffing crane 75t Self Erecting FZQ1650 Luffing jib Crane

    Large tower crane FZQ1650, self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with huge load capacity 75t,  is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • zoomlion tower crane LH800-63 China tower crane Zoomlion Luffing jib tower crane

    LH800-63 is luffing types of tower crane, zoomlion self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with 63t load capacity, is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com