أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>20t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

TC7525 20t برج قدرة حمولة كبيرة رافعة للبناء

TC7525 20t برج قدرة حمولة كبيرة رافعة للبناء
*البند رقم.: TC7525
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 30 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

TC7525 20t "كبيرة تحميل قدرة رافعة برجيه" للبناء


الرئيسية خصائص 20t رافعة برجيه مسطح الرأس TC7525:

1. النوع: رافعة برج مسطح الرأس

2. ماكس تحميل: 20t برج كرين

3. طول الذراع مرنة : 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م.

4. تحميل تلميح: 2.5t في 75 م

5. كفاءة عالية، CE المعتمدة، ISO وغوست التصديق، الخارج الخدمة المتاحة

أجهزة السلامة: 1): رافعة ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) تجاوزت حد التحميل 4). : رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز 9): أسود مربع


برج رافعة مزودة بأشكال الجسم برج ثابت وقطعة من نوع برج الهيئة، وهناك الكثير من مواصفات ونماذج لاختيار المستخدمين، جميلة في المظهر، مدمجة في هيكل ، إكمال في مرافق السلامة، مستقرة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها في الجودة والأداء الرائدة في البلاد، منتجات قائد سوق جاهزة في البلاد وتصدير على دفعات. على نطاق واسع أنها يمكن أن تنطبق على مصنع كبير سبان، صناعة المباني الشاهقة الفندق، منازل المقيمين وهلم جرا.


"الرئيسية التقنية البيانات من عاري الصدر" الكبير برج كرين TC7525 للبناء:



بنا خدمة

1. ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة وسوف تتاح،
2. وتقدم مجموعة كاملة من الملحقات
3. وتقدم مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء السريعة-ملابس
4. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتوفر فريق الخدمة المهنية لتقديم الدعم الفني لتركيب وصيانة "رافعة برجيه" ويرفعون البناء.
5. التشاور مع الخط الساخن لتلقي التحري والتحقيق شرط استخدام الجهاز العميل بانتظام للعملاء، وتقديم التوجيهات التقنية وإيجاد حل للمشاكل في التشغيل والصيانة.

6. برج كرين الخارج الخدمة: للتصحيح والتثبيت، ونحن يرسل فني واحد إلى الموقع لتقديم التوجيه بشأن تركيب وتصحيح الأخطاء وتدريب مشغلي إذا لزم الأمر.

كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

المزيد حول رافعة برجيه عاريات ، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • topless tower crane XCP560 20t الرفع الهيدروليكية رافعة برجيه مسطحة--أعلى

    XCP560 رافعة برجيه البناء الرأس مسطحة الرفع الهيدروليكية، تحميل ماكس 20t بوم طول 80 متر مع تلميح حمولة 3 طن، نوع عاري الصدر. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

  • flat head tower crane TC7525 رافعة برجيه رئيس مسطحة كبيرة للبناء

    رئيس شقة برج كرين الهيدروليكية TC7525 رفع البناء رافعة برجيه عاريات 20t، ماكس بوم طول 75 م مع تلميح حمولة 2.5 طن. في الجيب طول مرنة إلى 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • flat head tower crane رافعة برجيه رئيس مسطحة TC7050 20t للبناء

    رئيس شقة برج كرين الهيدروليكية TC7050 رفع البناء رافعة برجيه عاريات 20t، ماكس بوم طول 70 مترا مع نصيحة تحميل 5.0 t. في الجيب طول مرنة إلى 70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • flat head tower crane TC7050 20t كبير قدرة برج رافعة للبناء

  • topless tower crane 10t QTZ160P(6516) هيدروليكية رافعة برجيه البناء مسطحة-أعلى ارتفاع الذاتي

    QTZ160P(6516) الهيدروليكية رفع رأسه مسطح بناء برج كرين، نوع عاري الصدر، تحميل ماكس 10t، ازدهار طول 65 مترا مع نصيحة التحميل 1.6 t. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

  • flat-top tower crane 16t QTZ300(7524) تحميل مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين مصنعين

    رافعة برجيه مسطحة--أعلى QTZ300(7524) الهيدروليكية رفع البناء رافعة برجيه عاريات 16t، ماكس بوم طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.4 طن. في الجيب طول مرنة إلى 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>20t topless tower crane >>

TC7525 20t Large Load Capacity Tower Crane for Construction

TC7525 20t Large Load Capacity Tower Crane for Construction
*Item NO.: TC7525
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 30 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

TC7525 20t Large Load Capacity Tower Crane for Construction


Main characteristics of 20t flat head tower crane TC7525:

1. type: flat head tower crane

2. max load: 20t tower crane

3. Flexible jib length: 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40m.

4. tip load: 2.5t at 75m

5. high efficiency, CE approved, ISO and GOST certification, oversea service available

Safety devices: 1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device 9): black box


Tower crane equipped with fixed tower body and piece-type tower body forms, there are lots of specification and models for users' selection, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure, complete in safety facilities, stable and reliable in quality, performance leading in the country, products commanding a ready market in the country and exporting in batches. They can widely apply to high-rise hotel, resident houses, industry buildings, large-span factory and so on.


Main Technical Data of Topless big tower crane TC7525 for construction:



 

 

Our Service 

1.One year warranty will be offered,
2. a full set of accessories are provided
3. a full set of quick-wear parts are provided
4. Besides, Professional service team is available to give technical support for the installation and maintenance of Tower Crane and construction hoist.
5. Consulting hotline to receive customers’s inquiry and regularly inquiry the customer machine usage condition, and offer technical guidance and solution to problems in operation and maintenance.

6. tower crane oversea service: for installation and debug, We shall send one technician to the site to provide guidance on installation and debugging and the training of operators if necessary.

As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.

 If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

 

Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topless tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

 

Recently Viewed Products
  • topless tower crane XCP560 20t Hydraulic Lifting Flat-top Tower Crane

    XCP560 Hydraulic lifting Flat head construction tower crane, topless type, max load 20t, boom length 80m with tip load 3t. Quality is high and price is favorable. Topless type is more convenient and applicable for multiple tower cranes operation. 

  • flat head tower crane TC7525 Large Flat Head Tower Crane for Construction

    Flat head tower crane TC7525 Hydraulic lifting construction 20t topless tower crane, max boom length 75m with tip load 2.5t. Its jib is flexible length to 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40m. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • flat head tower crane 20t TC7050 Flat Head Tower Crane for Construction

    Flat head tower crane TC7050 Hydraulic lifting construction 20t topless tower crane, max boom length 70m with tip load 5.0t. Its jib is flexible length to 70/65/60/55/50/45/40m. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • flat head tower crane TC7050 20t Large Capacity Tower Crane for Construction

    Flat head tower crane TC7050 Hydraulic lifting construction 20t topless tower crane, max boom length 70m with tip load 5.0t. Its jib is flexible length to 70/65/60/55/50/45/40m. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • tower crane 6t QTZ63(5310) 6t self-erecting horizontal-jib Tower Crane

    Tower crane zoomlion QTZ63(5310) Hydraulic lifting topkit construction tower crane 6t, hammer head type, hirizontal-jib tower crane, boom length 53m with tip load 1.0t. Quality is high and price is favorable. It is applicable for small building project.  

  • movable tower crane QTZ100 8t Load Capacity Travelling Mobile Tower Crane

    QTZ100 Movable Tower Crane can work on rails,used in the site the span of which is very wide,The other name of movable tower crane is traveling tower crane or walking tower crane.

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com