أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه توبكت >>6t توبكت رافعة برجيه >>

QTZ63 6t تحميل قدرة الصين برج كرين مصنعين

QTZ63 6t تحميل قدرة الصين برج كرين مصنعين
*البند رقم.: QTZ63
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 20 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

QTZ63 6t "تحميل قدرة الصين برج كرين مصنعين"


QTZ63 برج كرين تنتمي إلى العلوي--سوينغ هيدروليكية رافعة برجيه التسلق مع الاتجاه الأفقي، ونش الجيب. جميع أنواع المعلمات الأداء والعناصر التقنية تصل إلى أو أفضل من "المعيار الوطني". دائرة نصف قطرها الحد الأقصى 50 مترا. ارتفاع رفع تحميل مستقل 40 مترا. إرفاق رفع التحميل الارتفاع 150 متر. لحظة تحميل تصنيفا هو 630 KN.m.


QTZ63 رافعة برجيه تحميل الرسم التخطيطي

50 م الذراع:

"تحميل الرسم التخطيطي"

دائرة نصف قطرها (م)

16

19

23

27

32

35

40

42

44

46

48

49

50

الوزن (t)

2 تقع

3

3

3

3

2.51

2.23

1.86

1.73

1.62

1.52

1.42

1.38

1.34

الوزن (t)

4 تقع

6

4.82

3.83

3.14

2.52

2.23

1.84

1.72

1.6

1.5

1.4

1.35

1.31


م 56 الذراع:

تحميل المخطط

دائرة نصف قطرها (م)

13

16

20

24

28

32

40

44

48

52

54

55

56

الوزن (t)

2 تقع

3

3

3

2.91

2.43

2.07

1.57

1.38

1.23

1.11

1.05

1.03

1.00

الوزن (t)

4 تقع

6

4.64

3.6

2.91

2.43

2.07

1.57

1.38

1.23

1.11

1.05

1.03

1.00


6t برج كرين معلمات QTZ63

مصنفة رفع لحظة (kN.m)

630

رفع الارتفاع (m)

الحرة--الدائمة رافعة ثابتة

المرتبط كرين

40

180

عمل دائرة نصف قطرها (م)

ماكس. وتعمل دائرة نصف قطرها

56

دقيقة عمل دائرة نصف قطرها

3

ماكس. رفع قدرة (t)

6

يرفع إليه

حبل تقع

α = 2

α = 4

السرعة (م/دقيقة)

8.5

40

80

4.25

20

40

رفع الوزن (t)

3

3

1.5

6

6

3

Power(kW)

24/24/5.4

الجر إليه

السرعة (م/دقيقة)

48/24

السلطة (كيلوواط)

3.3/ 2.2

سليوينج إليه

سرعة (ص/دقيقة)

0.6/0.6

السلطة (كيلوواط)

3.7/3.7


أجهزة السلامة:

1): رافعة ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6). : زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز.




كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة ، المسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة والخدمات المهنية والمصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.


إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.


يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

مزيد من المعلومات حول توبكت رافعة برجيه، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topkit-tower-crane_c1

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • building tower crane QTZ63(5211) "السينمائي بناء برج كرين" للبيع

    رفع البناء توبكت بناء رافعة برجيه، تحميل ماكس 6t بوم طول 52 م مع نصيحة تحميل 1.1 t، نوع الرأس المطرقة الهيدروليكية QTZ63(5211). أنها يمكن أن تكون ثابتة رافعة برجيه، وتكون أيضا رافعة برجيه متحركة، أنواع رافعة برج موتيد السكك الحديدية. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج....

  • hammer head tower crane أفضل بيع 6t QTZ63(5610) مطرقة الرأس البناء "رافعة برجيه"

    QTZ63(5610) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • construction tower crane 6t عالية الجودة QTZ80(5613) الفعال البناء "رافعة برجيه"

    QTZ80(5613) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • construction tower crane الجودة الفنية سعر تنافسي 6t QTZ80 (5611) رافعة برجيه

    QTZ80(5611) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • QTZ80 tower crane الصين التجارة أفضل ماركة 6t QTZ80(5612) رافعة برجيه البناء

    مطرقة QTZ80 برج كرين نموذج 5612، نصب نفسه construction6t توبكت رافعة برجيه، نوع الرأس، حمولة ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • construction tower crane QTZ100(5516) سعر أفضل نوعية trustable تشييد برج كرين

    QTZ100(5516) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، 55 متر وطول الذراع....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topkit tower crane >>6t topkit tower crane >>

QTZ63 6t Load Capacity China Tower Crane Manufacturers

QTZ63 6t Load Capacity China Tower Crane Manufacturers
*Item NO.: QTZ63
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 20 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

QTZ63 6t Load Capacity China Tower Crane Manufacturers


QTZ63 tower crane belong to upper-swing hydraulic climbing tower crane with horizontal jib, winch-jib. All kinds of performance parameters and technical items are up to or better than the National Standard. The max radius is 50m. Independent loading-lifting height is 40m. Attaching loading-lifting height is 150m. The rated load moment is 630 KN.m .


QTZ63 tower crane Loading diagram 

50m Arm:

  Loading Diagram

  Radius (m)

16

19

23

27

32

35

40

42

44

46

48

49

50

Weight (t)

2 Fall

3

3

3

3

2.51

2.23

1.86

1.73

1.62

1.52

1.42

1.38

1.34

Weight (t)

4 Fall

6

4.82

3.83

3.14

2.52

2.23

1.84

1.72

1.6

1.5

1.4

1.35

1.31


56m Arm:

  Loading Diagram

  Radius (m)

13

16

20

24

28

32

40

44

48

52

54

55

56

Weight (t)

2 Fall

3

3

3

2.91

2.43

2.07

1.57

1.38

1.23

1.11

1.05

1.03

1.00

Weight (t)

4 Fall

6

4.64

3.6

2.91

2.43

2.07

1.57

1.38

1.23

1.11

1.05

1.03

1.00


6t tower crane QTZ63 Parameters

Rated lifting moment (kN.m)

630

Lifting height (m)

Free-standing stationary crane

Anchored crane

 

40

180

Working  radius (m)

Max. working radius

56

 

Min. working radius

3

Max. lifting capacity (t)

6

Hoisting mechanism

Rope fall

α2

α4

 

Speed (m/min)

8.5

40

80

4.25

20

40

 

Lifting weight (t)

3

3

1.5

6

6

3

 

Power(kW)

24/24/5.4

Traction mechanism

Speed (m/min)

48/24

 

Power (kW)

3.3/2.2

Slewing mechanism

Speed (r/min)

0.6/0.6

 

Power (kW)

3.7/3.7


 Safety devices: 

1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device.




As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality  products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects.  We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.


If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.


Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topkit tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topkit-tower-crane_c1

Recently Viewed Products
  • building tower crane QTZ63(5211) Costruction Building Tower Crane for sale

    QTZ63(5211) Hydraulic lifting topkit construction building tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, boom length 52m with tip load 1.1t. It can be fixed tower crane, and also be mobile tower crane, rail mouted tower crane types.  It is supplied by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price.

  • hammer head tower crane Best Selling 6t QTZ63(5610) hammer head construction Tower Crane

    QTZ63(5610) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • construction tower crane 6t High Quality QTZ80(5613) Effective construction Tower Crane

    QTZ80(5613) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • construction tower crane Professional Quality Competitive Price 6t QTZ80 (5611) Tower Crane

    QTZ80(5611) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • QTZ80 tower crane China Trade Best Brand 6t QTZ80(5612) Construction Tower Crane

    QTZ80 tower crane model 5612, self-erecting construction6t topkit tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • construction tower crane Trustable Quality Best Price QTZ100(5516) Construction Tower Crane

    QTZ100(5516) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 55m. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com