أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه توبكت >>25t توبكت رافعة برجيه >>

QTZ500(8030) 25t 80 م طويلة الازدهار الذاتي اريكتنج برج كرين

QTZ500(8030) 25t 80 م طويلة الازدهار الذاتي اريكتنج برج كرين
*العلامة التجارية: Hongda Telish
*البند رقم.: QTZ500(8030)
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 30~40 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

QTZ500(8030) 25t 80 م طويلة الازدهار الذاتي اريكتنج برج رافعة


1. تحميل ماكس 25t، 80 م بوم طويل مع نصيحة تحميل 3 ر.

2. الهيدروليكية رفع برج كرين/حميد رئيس توبكت تشييد برج كرين، "العلامة التجارية أفضل" تيليش هونغدا توبكت برج كرين.

3-رافعة برجيه عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين، والصين جيدة برج كرين مصنعين بأفضل الأسعار

4- كفاءة عالية ، CE وافق، شهادة ISO و GOST، خدمة الخارج المتاحة


أجهزة السلامة: 1): يرفعون ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب ، برج الرأس) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز.


كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

مزيد من المعلومات حول توبكت رافعة برجيه، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topkit-tower-crane_c1

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • zoomlion 25t tower crane رافعة كبيرة القدرة الفعالة تشييد برج 25t TC7052

    رافعة برجيه زومليون 25t للبيع، TC7052، الهيدروليكية رفع توبكت تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 25t، وازدهار طول 70 مترا مع نصيحة التحميل 5.2 طن. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. أنها من أفضل الماركات برج كرين، زومليون الشر

  • Hongda Tielish tower crane 25t QTZ500(8030) هونغدا تيليشي عالية الأداء "رافعة برجيه"

    QTZ500(8030) الهيدروليكية رفع البناء 25t توبكت رافعة برجيه، نوع الرأس المطرقة، ينفرن منذ وقت طويل. ماكس تحميل 25t، رافعة برجيه الازدهار 80 متر مع نصيحة التحميل 1.3 طن. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة ا

  • Huba brand cranes رافعة كبيرة تحميل برج 25t H8045 هبا العلامة التجارية

    رافعة برجيه هبا العلامة التجارية H8045، الهيدروليكية رفع البناء رافعة برجيه، مطرقة الرأس نوع، نموذجا الرافعات 25t، تحميل ماكس 25t، بوم طول 80 متر مع نصيحة التحميل 4.5 طن. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافع

  • 25t tower crane جديد طراز QTZ400L25 16t رافعة برجيه توبكت قدرة التحميل

    رافعة برجيه كبيرة 25t QTZ400l25 النموذجي، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء، مطرقة نوع الرأس، حمولة ماكس 25t، بوم طول 75 م مع تلميح حمولة 4 طن. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا

  • QTZ500 tower crane 25t QTZ500(8031) على نطاق واسع استخدام رافعة برجيه في الصين

    رافعة برجيه كبيرة 25t الصين، رافعة برجيه QTZ500، 25ر الذاتي إقامة برج كرين، بالأسعار المنافسة والنوعية الممتازة، مناسبة لجميع أنواع المشاريع البناء ويمكن العمل في ظل جميع أنواع ظروف العمل. هي من إنتاج "الصين جيدة" برج كرين ما

  • zoomlion 25t tower crane رافعة برجيه القدرات الكبيرة 25t TC7052 للبناء

    رافعة برجيه زومليون 25t للبيع، TC7052، الهيدروليكية رفع توبكت تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 25t، وازدهار طول 70 مترا مع نصيحة التحميل 5.2 طن. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. أنها من أفضل الماركات برج كرين، زومليون الشر

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2022 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topkit tower crane >>25t topkit tower crane >>

QTZ500(8030) 25t 80m Long Boom Self Erectng Tower Crane

QTZ500(8030) 25t 80m Long Boom Self Erectng Tower Crane
*Brand: Hongda Telish
*Item NO.: QTZ500(8030)
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 30~40 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

QTZ500(8030) 25t 80m Long Boom Self Erectng Tower Crane


1. 25t max load, 80m long boom with tip load 3t.

2. hydraulic lifting tower crane/hammed head topkit construction tower crane, Best Brand Hongda Tielish topkit tower crane. 

3. China-made high quality tower crane, China good tower crane manufacturers with best price 

4. high efficiency, CE approved, ISO and GOST certification, oversea service available


Safety devices: 1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device.


As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.

If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

 

Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topkit tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topkit-tower-crane_c1

Recently Viewed Products
  • zoomlion 25t tower crane 25t Large Capacity Effective Construction Tower crane TC7052

    Zoomlion 25t tower crane for sale, TC7052, is hydraulic lifting topkit construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 25t, boom length 70m with tip load 5.2t. Quality is high and price is favorable. It is of best tower crane brands, Zoomlion manufacturer. 

  • Hongda Tielish tower crane 25t QTZ500(8030) Hongda Telishi High performance Tower Crane

    QTZ500(8030) Hydraulic lifting construction 25t topkit tower crane, hammer head type, long jib. max load 25t, 80m boom tower crane with tip load 1.3t. It is supplied by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price.

  • Huba brand cranes Huba Brand H8045 25t Big Load Tower Crane

    Huba brand tower crane H8045, Hydraulic lifting construction tower crane, hammer head type, a model of 25t tower cranes, max load 25t, boom length 80m with tip load 4.5t. It is supplied by Good China crane manufaturers with best tower crane price. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • 25t tower crane New Model QTZ400L25 16t Load Capacity Topkit Tower Crane

    25t Large tower crane Model QTZ400l25, Hydraulic lifting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 25t, boom length 75m with tip load 4t. It is supplied by Good China crane manufaturers with best tower crane price. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • QTZ500 tower crane 25t QTZ500(8031) Widely Used Tower Crane Made in China

    China 25t large tower crane, QTZ500 tower crane, 25t self-erecting tower crane, has competitive price and excellent quality, suitable for all kinds of construction project and can work under all kinds of working conditions. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price.

  • zoomlion 25t tower crane TC7052 25t Large Capacity Tower crane for Construction

    Zoomlion 25t tower crane for sale, TC7052, is hydraulic lifting topkit construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 25t, boom length 70m with tip load 5.2t. Quality is high and price is favorable. It is of best tower crane brands, Zoomlion manufacturer. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com