أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>16t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

QTZ315(7035) عاري الصدر الذاتي نصب 16T سيتدخل الرافعات

QTZ315(7035) عاري الصدر الذاتي نصب 16T سيتدخل الرافعات
*البند رقم.: QTZ315(7035)
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 25-30 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

QTZ315(7035) عاريات الذاتي إقامة 16T سيتدخل برج الرافعات

1. رافعة برج كبيرة الجيب = 70 م، تحميل ماكس = 16T؛ تيبلواد = 3.5T

2. الهيدروليكية رفع برج كرين/شقة البناء عاريات أعلى برج كرين

3. رافعة برجيه ذات جودة عالية في الصين ، الصين مصنعين رافعة برج جيدة بأفضل الأسعار

4- كفاءة عالية، CE المعتمدة، ISO وغوست التصديق، الخارج الخدمة المتاحة

أجهزة السلامة : 1): يرفعون ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، برج الرأس) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز 9): أسود مربع

"رافعة برجيه سيلفيريكتينج QTZ315(7035) تشاراكتيريستيكسوف"

1) QTZ315 الرافعات قد السعر التنافسي والجودة الممتازة، أنواع فورال مناسبة لمشروع البناء، ويمكن أن يعمل تحت جميع أنواع وورككونديشن.

2) هذا النوع من رافعة يعتمد المقطع القياسية الرفع الهيدروليكية، والاتصال، ويمكن أن تقرر ارتفاع الرافعة وفقا للارتفاع الفعلي للمبنى، وفي الوقت نفسه لن تتأثر رفع القدرة؛ الارتفاع max.attached يمكن أن تصل إلى 180 مترا.

3) لديه سرعة عمل عالية الأداء ضبط سرعة جيدة، أوبيراتيوناند ثابتة عالية الكفاءة. ثلاثة-سرعة المحرك ونسبة مونو-سرعة التباطؤ أريابليد في struction الرفع، الذي يتيح للحمولة الثقيلة منخفضة السرعة ولايتلواد عالية السرعة.

ترانج-تغيير بنية محركات دوللي لتغيير النطاق على الذراع الأفقي، مع أداء جيدا في تحديد المواقع. يتم تطبيق الكوكب العتاد التباطؤ في هيكل ثيسيركومجيراتينج، جنبا إلى جنب مع الحد من لحظة مقرنة الهيدروليكية، الذي يمكن relize تحميل عالي القدرة، بدءاً مطردة وعملية موثوق بها.

4) الرافعة بمجموعة كاملة من أجهزة السلامة، التي يمكن أن تضمن عملية افيسينكت أندهيغ آمنة للمعدات. الجهاز هو ويثليفتينج مجهز بالطول المحدد، دوللي تغيير النطاق المحدد، الوقت المحدد، ويايتليميتير، سيركومجيراتينج المحدد، إلخ

5) ثيماتشيني بالتخطيط العلمي ومظهر جميل. Isset غرفة للمشغل بشكل مستقل على جانب واحد، مع حقل رؤية جيدة. أنه يخلق بيئة جودوركينج للمشغل.

مينتيتشنيكال معلمات

1) نصف قطرها: 70 م

2) ربط الارتفاع: 53 م

3) ماكس. هايتي: 301 م

4) ماكس. رفع القدرات: 16t

5) حجم المقطع الصاري القياسية: 2.1 * 2.1 * 3 م

6) "سرعة الرفع":

0-120r/ميم 7) "سرعة الالتفاف": 0-0.7r/min

8) "سرعة تغيير نصف قطر":

0-80 م/ميم 9) بوويركاباسيتي: 105

لماذا تختار لنا

1. رافعة برجيه المهنية التعاونية بتصنيع في الصين

2 تصديرها إلى أكثر من 30 بلدا مع ISO9001 و CE الشهادات

3. الهيدروليكية ذاتية التسلق إليه

4.Variable-تردد الالتفاف إليه

5.Varialbe-سرعة تواتر PLC تحكم نظام

6. تشغيل البيانات عرض الشاشة

(7) مختلف سلامة أجهزة

8. سلامة الرصد نظام (الصندوق الأسود)

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • China tower crane الصين شقة أعلى برج كرين مصنعين QTZ300P(QP7527)

    رافعة برجيه عاريات QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء عاري الصدر، ونوع أعلى شقة، ازدهار طويلة طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.7 تي. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • flat-top tower crane 16t QTZ300(7524) تحميل مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين مصنعين

    رافعة برجيه مسطحة--أعلى QTZ300(7524) الهيدروليكية رفع البناء رافعة برجيه عاريات 16t، ماكس بوم طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.4 طن. في الجيب طول مرنة إلى 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • China tower crane QTZ300P (QP7527) 16t رافعة برجيه فلاتوب الصين

    رافعة برجيه عاريات QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء عاري الصدر، ونوع أعلى شقة، ازدهار طويلة طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.7 تي. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • big tower crane رافعات برج "عاريات سيلفيريكتينج" QTZ315(7035) 16T

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى برج كرين في الصين، كبيرة كرين QTZ315(7035) الهيدروليكية رفع عاريات تشييد برج رافعة برجيه هو اختيار جيد، نوع شقة الأعلى، تحميل ماكس 16t، ازدهار طول م أو 70 م مع تلميح حمولة 3.5 طن. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • flat-top tower crane رافعة كبيرة السعة الكبيرة تحميل مسطحة-أعلى برج QTZ300(7524) 16t

    رافعة برجيه مسطحة--أعلى QTZ300(7524) الهيدروليكية رفع البناء رافعة برجيه عاريات 16t، ماكس بوم طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.4 طن. في الجيب طول مرنة إلى 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • topless tower crane QTZ160P(6516) 10t الذاتي الهيدروليكية نصب رافعة برجيه عاريات

    QTZ160P(6516) الهيدروليكي شقة رفع برج رافعة البناء، نوع عاري الصدر، تحميل ماكس 10t، بوم طول 65 مترا مع نصيحة التحميل 1.6 t. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>16t topless tower crane >>

QTZ315(7035) Topless Self-erecting 16T contruction tower cranes

QTZ315(7035) Topless Self-erecting 16T contruction tower cranes
*Item NO.: QTZ315(7035)
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 25-30 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

QTZ315(7035) Topless Self-erecting 16T contruction tower cranes 

1. big Tower crane Jib=70m, Max Load=16T; Tipload=3.5T

2. hydraulic lifting tower crane/flat top topless construction tower crane

3. High quality tower crane in China, China good tower crane manufacturers with best price 

4. high efficiency, CE approved, ISO and GOST certification, oversea service available

Safety devices: 1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device 9): black box

Characteristicsof QTZ315(7035) Self-erecting Tower Crane

1)QTZ315 tower cranes have competitive price and excellent quality, suitable forall kinds of construction project and can work under all kinds of workcondition.

2)This kind of crane adopts standard section hydraulic lifting and connecting,and can decide the crane height according to the actual height of the building,and at the same time the lifting capacity will not be affected; The max.attached height can reach 180m.

3)It has high working speed, good speed-adjusting performance, steady operationand high efficiency. Three-speed motor and mono-speed ratio decelerator areapplied in the lifting struction, which enables heavy load low speed and lightload high speed.

Therange-change structure drives the dolly to change range on the horizontal arm,with good positioning performance. Planet gear decelerator is applied in thecircumgyrating structure, together with moment-limiting hydraulic coupler,which can relize high load capacity, steady starting and reliable operation.

4)The crane has complete set of safety devices, which can guarantee the safe andhigh efficienct operation of the equipment. The machine is equipped withlifting height limiter, dolly range-change limiter, moment limiter, weightlimiter, circumgyrating limiter, etc.

5)Themachine has scientific layout and beautiful appearance. The operator's room isset independently on one side, with good vision field. It creates a goodworking environment for the operator.

MainTechnical Parameters

1)Radius: 70m

2)Hook Height: 53m

3)Max. Heighty: 301m

4)Max. hoisting capacity: 16t

5)Standard mast section size: 2.1*2.1*3m

6)Hoisting Speed: 0-120r/mim

7)Slewing Speed: 0-0.7r/min

8)Radius Changing Speed: 0-80m/mim

9)Powercapacity: 105

Why choose us

1.Cooperative professional tower crane manufactures in China

2.Exported to more than 30 countries with ISO9001&CE Certifications

3.Hydraulic self-climbing mechanism

4.Variable-frequency slewing mechanism

5.Varialbe-speed frequency PLC control System

6.Operation data display screen

7.Various safety devices

8.Safety monitoring system (Black Box)

Recently Viewed Products
  • China tower crane China Flat Top Tower Crane QTZ300P(QP7527) Manufacturers

    QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t topless tower crane, Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, Long boom length 75m with tip load 2.7t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • flat-top tower crane 16t Load QTZ300(7524) Flat-top Tower Crane Manufacturers

    Flat-top tower crane QTZ300(7524) Hydraulic lifting construction 16t topless tower crane, max boom length 75m with tip load 2.4t. Its jib is flexible length to 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40m. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • China tower crane QTZ300P(QP7527)16t China Flattop Tower Crane

    QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t topless tower crane, Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, Long boom length 75m with tip load 2.7t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • big tower crane QTZ315(7035) 16T Self-erecting Topless tower cranes

    If you need tower crane in China, big tower crane QTZ315(7035) Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane is a good choice, flat top type, max load 16t, boom length m or 70m with tip load 3.5t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • flat-top tower crane QTZ300(7524) 16t Large Capacity Big Load Flat-top Tower Crane

    Flat-top tower crane QTZ300(7524) Hydraulic lifting construction 16t topless tower crane, max boom length 75m with tip load 2.4t. Its jib is flexible length to 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40m. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • Huba tower cranes 6~20t Huba Brand Hot Sale High Efficiency Tower Crane

    HUBA tower cranes are widely used in construction field of houses, high rise buildings, towers, roads, bridges, water conservancy projects and power and energy plant.

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com