أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه توبكت >>3t رافعة برجيه توبكت >>

رافعة برجيه التسلق الذاتي QTZ31.5

رافعة برجيه التسلق الذاتي QTZ31.5
*البند رقم.: QTZ31.5
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 20 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

"رافعة برجيه سيلفكليمبينج" QTZ31.5


QTZ31.5 تسلق برج كرين بمقارنة خصائص جميع الأوناش نفس واستخدام تكنولوجيا تصميم حافظة وهلم جرا. رافعة برجيه QTZ31.5 ينتمي إلى هوفراوليك العلوي--سوينغ لدينا تسلق رافعة برجيه مع الاتجاه الأفقي، ونش الجيب. لحظة تصنيفا الارتفاع رفع تحميل المستقلة 315KN. م 29. الارتفاع ليفينج تحميل المرفق هو 90 م.


تحميل الرسم التخطيطي



سلامة الأجهزة:

1) : يرفعون ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز.


معلمات




كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.


إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.


يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

المزيد حول رافعة برجيه توبكت ، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topkit-tower-crane_c1

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • fixed type tower crane رافعة برجيه الثابتة QTZ31.5(4206) ميني 3t البناء الجديد

    ثابت نوع كرين QTZ31.5(4206) توبكت البناء الذاتي تسلق برج رافعة برجيه، رافعة برجيه المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 3t، وازدهار طول 42 م مع نصيحة تحميل 0.6 t. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. فينطبق على مشروع مبنى صغير.  

  • mini tower crane 3t ميني QTZ31.5(3808) الرفع الهيدروليكية ثابتة رافعة برجيه

    البرج الصغير رافعة البناء توبكت QTZ31.5(3808) الذاتي رفع رافعة برجيه، رافعة برجيه المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 3t، وازدهار طول 38 م مع نصيحة تحميل 0.8 t. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. فينطبق على مشروع مبنى صغير.  

  • 3t tower crane QTZ31.5(3883) هونغدا 3t ميني توبكت تشييد برج كرين

    رافعة برجيه 3t الذاتي إقامة QTZ31.5(3883)، نوع مطرقة الرأس، وتحميل ماكس 3t، كان قابلاً لبناء ارتفاع يصل إلى 40 طوابق (م 121)، تعمل دائرة نصف قطرها 38 م. إذا كان لديك أي حاجة للرافعات 3t مصغرة أو الرافعات الصغيرة، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا....

  • 3t mini tower crane QTZ31.5(4075) هونغدا تصنيع الرافعات البرجية ميني 3t

    رافعة برجيه ميني 3t الذاتي إقامة QTZ31.5(4075)، نوع مطرقة الرأس، وتحميل ماكس 3t، كان قابلاً لبناء ارتفاع يصل إلى 40 طوابق (م 121)، تعمل دائرة نصف قطرها 38 م. إذا كان لديك أي حاجة للرافعات QTZ31.5 ميني 3t، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • 3t small tower cranes رافعة هونغدا ماركة البرجي QTZ31.5(4264) 3t

    رافعة برجيه صغيرة 3t الذاتي إقامة QTZ31.5(4264)، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 3t، كان قابلاً لبناء ارتفاع يصل إلى 40 طوابق (م 121)، تعمل دائرة نصف قطرها 38 م. إذا كان لديك أي حاجة للرافعات QTZ31.5 ميني 3t، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

  • hammerhead tower crane TC3608 الصين الصغيرة الهيدروليكي الذاتي إقامة المطرقة رافعة برجيه

    رافعة برجيه في الصين الذاتي نصب 3t المطرقة رافعة برجيه، نموذج TC3608، بالأسعار المنافسة والنوعية الممتازة، مناسبة لجميع أنواع المشاريع البناء ويمكن أن يعمل تحت جميع أنواع الظروف العامل. هي من إنتاج "الصين جيدة" برج كرين مانوفاتوريرس مع أفضل برج رافعة الأسعار....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topkit tower crane >>3t topkit tower crane >>

QTZ31.5 Self-climbing Tower Crane

QTZ31.5 Self-climbing Tower Crane
*Item NO.: QTZ31.5
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 20 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

QTZ31.5 Self-climbing Tower Crane


QTZ31.5 climbing tower crane is made by comparing the characteristic of all the same cranes and using portfolio design technology and so on. QTZ31.5 tower crane belongs to our upper-swing hufraulic climbing tower crane with horizontal jib, winch jib. The rated moment is 315KN. Independent loading-lifting height is 29m. Attached loading-lifing height is 90m. 


Loading diagram 



Safety devices: 

1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device.


Parameters


 



As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality  products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects.  We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.


If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.


Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topkit tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topkit-tower-crane_c1

Recently Viewed Products
  • fixed type tower crane New Construction 3t Mini QTZ31.5(4206) Fixed Tower Crane

    Fixed type tower crane QTZ31.5(4206) topkit construction Self-climbing tower crane, hammer tower crane, max load 3t, boom length 42m with tip load 0.6t. Quality is high and price is favorable. It is applicable for small building project.  

  • mini tower crane 3t Mini Hydraulic Lifting QTZ31.5(3808) Fixed Tower Crane

    Mini Tower crane QTZ31.5(3808) topkit construction self-lifting tower crane, hammerhead tower crane, max load 3t, boom length 38m with tip load 0.8t. Quality is high and price is favorable. It is applicable for small building project.  

  • 3t tower crane QTZ31.5(3883) Hongda 3t Mini Topkit Construction Tower Crane

    QTZ31.5(3883) self-erecting 3t tower crane, hammer head type, max load 3t, it is applicable for Building height up to 40 floors (121m), working radius 38m . If you have any need of 3t mini tower cranes or small tower cranes, please don't hesitate to contact us. 

  • 3t mini tower crane QTZ31.5(4075) Hongda Manufacturing 3t Mini Tower Cranes

    QTZ31.5(4075) self-erecting 3t mini tower crane, hammer head type, max load 3t, it is applicable for Building height up to 40 floors (121m), working radius 38m . If you have any need of 3t mini QTZ31.5 tower cranes, please don't hesitate to contact us. 

  • 3t small tower cranes 3t QTZ31.5(4264) Hongda Brand Mini Tower Crane

    QTZ31.5(4264) self-erecting 3t small tower crane, hammer head type, max load 3t, it is applicable for Building height up to 40 floors (121m), working radius 38m. If you have any need of 3t mini QTZ31.5 tower cranes, please don't hesitate to contact us. 

  • hammerhead tower crane TC3608 China Small Hydraulic Self Erecting Hammerhead Tower Crane

    China tower crane self-erecting 3t hammerhead tower crane, model TC3608, has competitive price and excellent quality, suitable for all kinds of construction project and can work under all kinds of working conditions. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price.

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com