أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>10t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

QTZ125(PT6015) 10t مسطحة-أعلى برج رافعة للبناء

QTZ125(PT6015) 10t مسطحة-أعلى برج رافعة للبناء
*البند رقم.: QTZ125(PT6015)
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 25 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

قتز 125 (PT6015) 10t مسطحة-أعلى برج رافعة للبناء


"الرئيسية الخصائص"-QTZ125 10t برج كرين

1- في 25 نوفمبر 2008، QTZ125 (PT6015) رأس مسطحة برج كرين بها لأول مرة في معرض شنغهاي بوما، وأشاد بالخبراء المحليين والأجانب. انقسام مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين كان بحث وتطويرها بشكل مستقل للشركة مع مختلف مؤشرات الأداء تصل إلى المستويات الدولية الرائدة. وتتشكل الصاري المقاطع إلى الورقة، ملائمة للنقل والتخزين، حفظ البضائع مسافة طويلة. يعتمد وتر الرئيسية الصاري قسم المواد Q345B، مع التكيف البيئي الجيد. وتقدم الآلية من المنتجين المحليين المعروفة، مع أداء موثوق بها، سمة السرعة ممتازة شوكلس والحكم.

2. AC موصل، يعتمد حامي الحرارية شنايدر منتجات ذات جودة عالية، مع أداء مستقر وموثوق بها.

3. ويأتي إليه من المصانع المهنية، مستقرة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها في عملية.

-الهيدروليكي الذاتي رفع QTZ125 برج كرين /حميد توبكت الرأس البناء برج كرين الموردين / برج رافعة خدمة الخارج .

سلامة الأجهزة : 1): يرفعون ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز.




ما بعد البيع الخدمة

1. ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة وسوف تتاح،
2. وتقدم مجموعة كاملة من الملحقات
3. وتقدم مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء السريعة-ملابس
4. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتوفر فريق الخدمة المهنية لتقديم الدعم الفني لتركيب وصيانة "رافعة برجيه" ويرفعون البناء.

5. التشاور مع الخط الساخن لتلقي التحري والتحقيق شرط استخدام الجهاز العميل بانتظام للعملاء، وتقديم التوجيهات التقنية وإيجاد حل للمشاكل في التشغيل والصيانة.

6. برج كرين خدمة الخارج: للتثبيت والتصحيح، نحن يقوم بإرسال فني واحد إلى الموقع لتقديم التوجيه بشأن تركيب وتصحيح الأخطاء وتدريب مشغلي إذا لزم الأمر.


كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.


إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

المزيد حول رافعة برجيه عاريات ، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3


منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • Flat head tower crane ازدهار طول 60 م 10t QTZ125P(6015) شقة رئيس برج كرين

    QTZ125P(6015) الهيدروليكية رفع مسطحة الرأس تشييد برج كرين، تحميل ماكس 10t بوم طول 60 مترا مع تلميح حمولة 1.5 طن، نوع عاري الصدر. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

  • topless tower crane 10t QTZ160P(6516) هيدروليكية رافعة برجيه البناء مسطحة-أعلى ارتفاع الذاتي

    QTZ160P(6516) الهيدروليكية رفع رأسه مسطح بناء برج كرين، نوع عاري الصدر، تحميل ماكس 10t، ازدهار طول 65 مترا مع نصيحة التحميل 1.6 t. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

  • 10t topless tower crane رافعة برجيه عاريات P125 هيدروليكي ارتفاع فعالية 10t

    10t رافعة برجيه عاريات P125، هيدروليكي رفع البناء عاريات رافعة برجيه، تحميل ماكس 10t بوم طويل طول 60 مترا مع تلميح حمولة 1.5 طن، نوع شقة الأعلى. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • QTZ125 tower crane QTZ125 الساخنة بيع عالية الأداء مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين

    الذاتي رفع جودة مضمونة QTZ125 رافعة برجيه، رافعة برجيه 10t، رافعة برجيه رأس مسطحة. فمن الموردين كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و برج كرين خدمة الخارج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة....

  • 10t topless tower crane رافعة برجيه عاريات ساخنة وجديدة QTZ125(6015) 10t

    نموذج رافعة برج عاريات 10t QTZ125(6015) ، وضمان الجودة رافعة برجيه أقيمت ذاتيا هيدروليكية ، رافعة برجيه شقة أعلى. من الموردين كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و خدمة الخارج رافعة برج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة. ...

  • potain tower crane احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون MDT الجديد بوتين مدينة برج الرافعات أعلى برج الرافعات الالتفاف

    بوتين أعلى الرافعات MDT تخزينه مدينة برج جديد الالتفاف الرافعات، مجهزة مع الجديد نظام مراقبة كرين ، يوفر النطاق MDT احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون أكبر العروض. أنا t الأسعار التنافسية ونوعية ممتازة، مناسبة لجميع أنواع المشاريع البناء ويمكن أن يعمل تحت جميع أنواع الظروف العامل.  رافعة برجيه بوتين، التي تنتجها مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج جيدة مع أفضل الأسعار رافعة برج....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>10t topless tower crane >>

QTZ125(PT6015) 10t Flat-top Tower Crane for Construction

QTZ125(PT6015) 10t Flat-top Tower Crane for Construction
*Item NO.: QTZ125(PT6015)
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 25 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

QTZ125(PT6015) 10t Flat-top Tower Crane for Construction


Main Characteristics--QTZ125 10t tower crane

1. On 25 November, 2008, QTZ125 (PT6015) flat-top tower crane made its debut at Shanghai bauma exhibition, highly praised by domestic and foreign experts. Theflat-top split tower crane was researched and developed independently by the company, with various performance indicators reaching international leading levels. Mast sections are shaped into sheet, convenient for transportation and storage, saving the long distance freight. The main chord of mast section adopts Q345B material, with good environmental adaptability. The mechanism is provided from well-known domestic producers, with reliable performance, excellent speed governing and shockless trait.

2. AC contactor, thermal protector adopts Schneider high quality products, with stable and reliable performance.

3. The mechanism comes from professional factories, stable and reliable in operation.

- hydraulic self-lifting QTZ125 tower crane/hammed head topkit construction tower crane suppliers/tower crane oversea service

Safety devices: 1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device.




 

 

after-sale service

1.One year warranty will be offered,
2. a full set of accessories are provided
3. a full set of quick-wear parts are provided
4. Besides, Professional service team is available to give technical support for the installation and maintenance of Tower Crane and construction hoist.

5. Consulting hotline to receive customers’s inquiry and regularly inquiry the customer machine usage condition, and offer technical guidance and solution to problems in operation and maintenance.

6. tower crane oversea service: for installation and debug, We shall send one technician to the site to provide guidance on installation and debugging and the training of operators if necessary.


As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality  products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects.  We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.


If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topless tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3


Recently Viewed Products
  • Flat head tower crane Boom Length 60m 10t QTZ125P(6015) Flat Head Tower Crane

    QTZ125P(6015) Hydraulic lifting Flat head construction tower crane, topless type, max load 10t, boom length 60m with tip load 1.5t. Quality is high and price is favorable. Topless type is more convenient and applicable for multiple tower cranes operation. 

  • topless tower crane 10t QTZ160P(6516) Hydraulic Self-Rising Flat-top Construction Tower Crane

    QTZ160P(6516) Hydraulic lifting Flat head construction tower crane, topless type, max load 10t, boom length 65m with tip load 1.6t. Quality is high and price is favorable. Topless type is more convenient and applicable for multiple tower cranes operation. 

  • 10t topless tower crane 10t P125 Hydraulic Rising Effective topless tower crane

    10t topless tower crane P125,  Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, max load 10t, Long boom length 60m with tip load 1.5t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • QTZ125 tower crane QTZ125 Hot Sale High Performance Flat-top Tower Crane

    QTZ125 tower crane, self-lifting quality guaranteed 10t tower crane, flat-top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • 10t topless tower crane QTZ125(6015) 10t Hot And New Topless Tower Crane

    10t topless tower crane model QTZ125(6015), quality guaranteed hydraulic self-erected tower crane, flat top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • potain tower crane Potain New MDT CCS City Tower Cranes Top Slewing Tower Cranes

    Potain New MDT CCS City Tower Cranes Top Slewing Tower Cranes, Equipped with the new Crane Control System, the MDT CCS range provides greater performances. It has competitive price and excellent quality, suitable for all kinds of construction project and can work under all kinds of working conditions. It is Potain tower crane, produced by Good tower crane manufaturers with...

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com