أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>6t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

PT5013 6t حمولة 50 م الجيب الثابتة برج نوع عاري الصدر كرين

PT5013 6t حمولة 50 م الجيب الثابتة برج نوع عاري الصدر كرين
*البند رقم.: PT5013
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 20 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

PT5013 6t حمولة 50 م "الجيب ثابت نوع عاري الصدر برج كرين"


PT5013 شقة أعلى برج كرين من قبل الشركات المصنعة رافعة برج أعلى شقة الشيوخ-الالتفاف ثابت نوع الضوء رافعة أن يستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء أنواع مختلفة من المباني الصناعية والمدنية. بسبب هيكلها المدمجة، الرافعة مناسبة خاصة لمواقع البناء مع مساحة ضيقة ووعرة معقدة. دائرة نصف قطرها الحد الأقصى 50 مترا. ارتفاع رفع تحميل مستقل 40 مترا. إرفاق رفع التحميل الارتفاع 150 متر. لحظة تحميل تصنيفا هو 630 KN.m.


6t برج عاريات رافعة الرسم التخطيطي لتحميل PT5013

"تحميل الرسم التخطيطي"

دائرة نصف قطرها (م)

3-13.8

16

20

24

26

28

30

32

36

40

46

50

الوزن (t)

2 تقع

3

3

3

3

3

2.78

2.56

2.37

2.06

1.81

1.52

1.36

الوزن (t)

4 تقع

6

5.12

4

3.25

2.92

2.714

2.5

2.313

2

1.75

1.46

1.3


6t عاريات رافعة برجيه PT5013 شقة أعلى برج معلمات

رافعة المرتبط

مصنفة رفع لحظة (kN.m)

630

رفع الارتفاع (m)

الحرة--الدائمة رافعة ثابتة

40

150

عمل دائرة نصف قطرها (م)

ماكس. وتعمل دائرة نصف قطرها

50

دقيقة عمل دائرة نصف قطرها

3

ماكس. رفع قدرة (t)

6

يرفع إليه

حبل تقع

α = 2

α = 4

السرعة (م/دقيقة)

9.5

37.5

75

4.7

19

37.5

رفع الوزن (t) من

4

3

1.2

8

6

2.4

Power(kW)

24/24/5.4

الجر إليه

السرعة (م/دقيقة)

44/22

السلطة (كيلوواط)

3.2/2.2

سليوينج إليه

السرعة (r/ دقيقة)

0.62/0/62

السلطة (كيلوواط)

3.7/3.7


أجهزة السلامة

:

1): يرفعون ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز.




كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة ، المسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة والخدمات المهنية والمصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.


إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.


يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

المزيد حول رافعة برجيه عاريات ، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • Flat head tower crane 6t توبتووير QTZ63P(5510) "الهيدروليكية رفع مستو" كرين

    QTZ63P(5510) الهيدروليكية رفع مسطحة الرأس تشييد برج كرين، تحميل ماكس 6t بوم طول 55 م مع نصيحة تحميل 1.0 t، نوع عاري الصدر. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

  • Flat head tower crane الصين أفضل الأسعار 6t QTZ63P(5013) "عاريات رافعة برجيه"

    QTZ63P(5013) الهيدروليكية رفع مسطحة رئيس تشييد برج كرين، نوع عاري الصدر، وتحميل ماكس 6t، بوم طول 50 مترا مع نصيحة التحميل 1.3 طن. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

  • topless tower crane الصين تصنع من رافعة برجيه عاريات QTZ80P(5611) 6t

    QTZ80P(5611) الهيدروليكية رفع مسطحة رئيس تشييد برج كرين، نوع عاري الصدر، وتحميل ماكس 6t، بوم طول 56 م مع نصيحة تحميل 1.1 طن. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. 

  • 6t topless tower crane رافعة برجيه عاريات P5210/5610 الساخنة بيع 6t عالية الجودة

    برج 6t عاريات رافعة P5210/5610، هيدروليكي رفع البناء عاريات رافعة برجيه، تحميل ماكس 6t بوم طول 52 م أو م 56 مع نصيحة تحميل 1 ر، نوع شقة الأعلى. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة. الآن بيع الساخنة وأفضل بيع رافعة برجيه....

  • high quality tower cranes رافعة برجيه 6tonTopless زومليون TCT5510-6 جودة عالية

    TCT5510-6 "الهيدروليكية" رفع البناء عاريات رافعة برجيه "عالية الجودة" بأفضل الأسعار، مسطحة نوع أعلى وتحميل ماكس 6t وبوم طول م أو م 55 مع نصيحة تحميل 1.0 t. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • Huba tower crane T6010 رافعة برجيه عاريات 6t هبا العلامة التجارية QTZP80

    هبا رافعة برجيه QTZP80 T6010، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء، تحميل ماكس 6t بوم طول 60 مترا مع نصيحة تحميل 1.0 t، رافعة برجيه عاريات 6t. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>6t topless tower crane >>

PT5013 6t Load 50m Jib Fixed Topless Type Tower Crane

PT5013 6t Load 50m Jib Fixed Topless Type Tower Crane
*Item NO.: PT5013
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 20 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

PT5013 6t Load 50m Jib Fixed Topless Type Tower Crane 


PT5013 Flat Top Tower Crane made by flat top tower crane manufacturers is an upper-slewing fixed type light crane that is widely used for constructing various kinds of industrial and civil buildings. Due to its compact structure, the crane is especially suitable for construction sites with tight space and complicated landform.The max radius is 50m. Independent loading-lifting height is 40m. Attaching loading-lifting height is 150m. The rated load moment is 630 KN.m .


6t topless tower crane PT5013 Load Diagram

  Loading Diagram

  Radius (m)

3-13.8

16

20

24

26

28

30

32

36

40

46

50

Weight (t)

2 Fall

3

3

3

3

3

2.78

2.56

2.37

2.06

1.81

1.52

1.36

Weight (t)

4 Fall

6

5.12

4

3.25

2.92

2.714

2.5

2.313

2

1.75

1.46

1.3


6t topless tower crane PT5013 flat top tower  Parameters

Rated lifting moment (kN.m)

630

Lifting height (m)

Free-standing stationary crane

Anchored crane

 

40

150

Working  radius (m)

Max. working radius

50

 

Min. working radius

3

Max. lifting capacity (t)

6

Hoisting mechanism

Rope fall

α2

α4

 

Speed (m/min)

9.5

37.5

75

4.7

19

37.5

 

Lifting weight (t)

4

3

1.2

8

6

2.4

 

Power(kW)

24/24/5.4

Traction mechanism

Speed (m/min)

44/22

 

Power (kW)

3.2/2.2

Slewing mechanism

Speed (r/min)

0.62/0/62

 

Power (kW)

3.7/3.7


Safety devices: 

1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device.




As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality  products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects.  We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.


If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.


Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topless tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

Recently Viewed Products
  • Flat head tower crane 6t QTZ63P(5510) Hydraulic Lifting Flat topTower Crane

    QTZ63P(5510) Hydraulic lifting Flat head construction tower crane, topless type, max load 6t, boom length 55m with tip load 1.0t. Quality is high and price is favorable. Topless type is more convenient and applicable for multiple tower cranes operation. 

  • Flat head tower crane China Best price 6t QTZ63P(5013) Topless Tower Crane

    QTZ63P(5013) Hydraulic lifting Flat head construction tower crane, topless type, max load 6t, boom length 50m with tip load 1.3t. Quality is high and price is favorable. Topless type is more convenient and applicable for multiple tower cranes operation. 

  • topless tower crane China manufactures of 6t QTZ80P(5611) topless tower crane

    QTZ80P(5611) Hydraulic lifting Flat head construction tower crane, topless type, max load 6t, boom length 56m with tip load 1.1t. Quality is high and price is favorable. Topless type is more convenient and applicable for multiple tower cranes operation. 

  • 6t topless tower crane High Quality 6t Hot Sale P5210/5610 Topless Tower Crane

     6t topless tower crane P5210/5610, Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, max load 6t, boom length 52m or 56m with tip load 1t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation. now it the the hot sale and best selling tower crane.

  • high quality tower cranes High Quality TCT5510-6 Zoomlion 6tonTopless Tower Crane

    TCT5510-6 Hydraulic lifting topless construction High Quality tower crane with best price, flat top type, max load 6t, boom length m or 55m with tip load 1.0t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • Huba tower crane T6010 QTZP80 Huba Brand 6t Topless Tower Crane

    Huba tower crane T6010 QTZP80, Hydraulic lifting construction tower crane, 6t topless tower crane, max load 6t, boom length 60m with tip load 1.0t. It is supplied by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com