أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>4t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

PT4810 4t الرفع الهيدروليكية رافعة برجيه رأس مسطحة

PT4810 4t الرفع الهيدروليكية رافعة برجيه رأس مسطحة
*البند رقم.: PT4810
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 20 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

PT4810 4t "الهيدروليكية رفع مستو أعلى برج كرين"


PT4810 رافعة برجيه أعلى شقة تنتمي إلى رافعة برجيه شقة العلوي العلوي--سوينغ مع الاتجاه الأفقي، ونش الجيب. ما يصل إلى جميع أنواع المعلمات الأداء والعناصر التقنية أو موثوق بها أفضل من رافعة برجيه الأعلى Standard.Flat الوطني للبيع من الصين. دائرة نصف قطرها الأقصى 48 م. ارتفاع رفع تحميل مستقل 30 مترا. إرفاق رفع التحميل الارتفاع 120 مترا. لحظة تحميل تصنيفا هو 600 KN.m.


4t برج عاريات رافعة الرسم التخطيطي لتحميل PT4810

"تحميل الرسم التخطيطي"

دائرة نصف قطرها (م)

3-14، 75

16

18

22

26

28

34

38

42

44

46

48

الوزن (t)

2 تقع

2

2

2

2

2

1.96

1.56

1.36

1.2

1.13

1.07

1

الوزن (t)

ال 4

4

3.66

3.22

2.57

2.12

1.95

1.54

1.34

1.18

1.11

1.05

0.99



4t رافعة برجيه عاريات PT4810 شقة أعلى برج معلمات

مصنفة رفع لحظة (kN.m)

600

رفع الارتفاع (m)

الحرة--الدائمة رافعة ثابتة

المرتبط كرين

30

120

عمل دائرة نصف قطرها (م)

ماكس. عمل دائرة نصف قطرها

48

دقيقة عمل دائرة نصف قطرها

3

ماكس. رفع قدرة (t)

4

يرفع إليه

حبل تقع

α = 2

α = 4

السرعة (م/دقيقة)

7.7

31

62

3.8

15

30

رفع الوزن (t) من

2

2

0.8

4

4

1.6

Power(kW)

15/15/4

الجر إليه

السرعة (م/دقيقة)

37.5/26

السلطة (كيلوواط)

2.8/2.2

سليوينج إليه

سرعة (ص/دقيقة)

0.63

السلطة (كيلوواط)

3.7


سلامة الأجهزة:

1): يرفعون ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) عبر تحميل الحد 4): رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز.




كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة ، المسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة والخدمات المهنية والمصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.


إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.


يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

المزيد حول رافعة برجيه عاريات ، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • 4t topless tower crane 4t ميني P4810/5010 عاريات برج كرين مصنعين

    رافعة برجيه عاريات 4t P4810/5010، رافعة برجيه ميني 4t، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء عاري الصدر، ونوع شقة أعلى، بوم طول 48 م أو 50 م مع تلميح حمولة 1 طن. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • 4t topless tower crane الصين نموذج TC5110 4t رافعة برجيه عاريات ميني

    رافعة برجيه عاريات 4t TC5011 ، وضمان الجودة رافعة برجيه أقيمت ذاتيا هيدروليكية ، رافعة برجيه شقة أعلى. من الموردين كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و خدمة الخارج رافعة برج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة. ...

  • 4t topless tower crane QTZ50(5010) 4t الرفع الهيدروليكية رافعة برجيه عاريات

    رافعة برجيه عاريات 4t QTZ50(5010) ، وضمان الجودة رافعة برجيه أقيمت ذاتيا هيدروليكية ، رافعة برجيه شقة أعلى. من الموردين كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و خدمة الخارج رافعة برج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة. ...

  • 4t tower crane رافعة برجيه عاريات ميني 4t TC4010 للبناء

    4t برج عاريات رافعة نموذج TC4010، رافعة برجيه صغيرة، هو ضمان الجودة رافعة برجيه أقيمت ذاتيا هيدروليكية ، رافعة برجيه شقة أعلى. من الموردين كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و خدمة الخارج رافعة برج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة. ...

  • 4t topless tower crane برج عاريات ميني 4t P4810/5010 كرين مصنعين

    رافعة برجيه عاريات 4t P4810/5010، رافعة برجيه ميني 4t، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء عاري الصدر، ونوع شقة أعلى، بوم طول 48 م أو 50 م مع تلميح حمولة 1 طن. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • 4t tower crane الصين 4t ميني QTZ40(4510) الذاتي نصب المطرقة-رئيس برج كرين

    الصين قدمت 4رافعة برجيه صغيرة تي النموذجي QTZ40(4510)، الذاتي رفع رافعة برجيه، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 4t، بوم طول 45 م مع نصيحة تحميل 1.0 t. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>4t topless tower crane >>

PT4810 4t Hydraulic Lifting Flat Top Tower Crane

PT4810 4t Hydraulic Lifting Flat Top Tower Crane
*Item NO.: PT4810
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 20 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

PT4810 4t Hydraulic Lifting Flat Top Tower Crane


PT4810 flat top tower crane belong to upper-swing flat top tower crane with horizontal jib, winch-jib. All kinds of performance parameters and technical items are up to or better than the National Standard.Flat top tower crane for sale from china are reliable. The max radius is 48m. Independent loading-lifting height is 30m. Attaching loading-lifting height is 120m. The rated load moment is 600 KN.m .


4t topless tower crane PT4810 Load Diagram

  Loading Diagram

  Radius (m)

3-14.75

16

18

22

26

28

34

38

42

44

46

48

Weight (t)

2 Fall

2

2

2

2

2

1.96

1.56

1.36

1.2

1.13

1.07

1

Weight (t)

4 Fall

4

3.66

3.22

2.57

2.12

1.95

1.54

1.34

1.18

1.11

1.05

0.99



4t topless tower crane PT4810 flat top tower  Parameters

Rated lifting moment (kN.m)

600

Lifting height (m)

Free-standing stationary crane

Anchored crane

 

30

120

Working  radius (m)

Max. working radius

48

 

Min. working radius

3

Max. lifting capacity (t)

4

Hoisting mechanism

Rope fall

α2

α4

 

Speed (m/min)

7.7

31

62

3.8

15

30

 

Lifting weight (t)

2

2

0.8

4

4

1.6

 

Power(kW)

15/15/4

Traction mechanism

Speed (m/min)

37.5/26

 

Power (kW)

2.8/2.2

Slewing mechanism

Speed (r/min)

0.63

 

Power (kW)

3.7


Safety devices: 

1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device.




As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality  products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects.  We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.


If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.


Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topless tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

Recently Viewed Products
  • 4t topless tower crane 4t Mini P4810/5010 Topless Tower Crane Manufacturers

    4t topless tower crane P4810/5010,  4t mini tower crane, Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, boom length 48m or 50m with tip load 1t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • 4t topless tower crane China Model TC5110 4t Mini Topless Tower Crane

    4t topless tower crane TC5011, quality guaranteed hydraulic self-erected tower crane, flat top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • 4t topless tower crane QTZ50(5010) 4t hydraulic lifting topless tower crane

    4t topless tower crane  QTZ50(5010), quality guaranteed hydraulic self-erected tower crane, flat top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • 4t tower crane TC4010 4t Mini Topless Tower Crane for Construction

    4t topless tower crane model TC4010, small tower crane, is quality guaranteed hydraulic self-erected tower crane, flat top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • 4t topless tower crane P4810/5010 4t Mini Topless Tower Crane Manufacturers

    4t topless tower crane P4810/5010,  4t mini tower crane, Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, boom length 48m or 50m with tip load 1t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • FZQ Luffing crane 75t Self Erecting FZQ1650 Luffing jib Crane

    Large tower crane FZQ1650, self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with huge load capacity 75t,  is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com