أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>12t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

بوتين جديدة MDT احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون الأعلى الالتفاف الرافعات للبيع

بوتين جديدة MDT احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون الأعلى الالتفاف الرافعات للبيع
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 30 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

بوتاين الجديدة MDT احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون أعلى الالتفاف برج الرافعات للبيع

"بوتاين برج كرين" للبيع


مجهزة مع "كرين عنصر التحكم" الجديد نظام ، يوفر النطاق MDT احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون أكبر العروض. يوفر هذا النظام تحكم رافعة سهلة الاستعمال أصحاب أعلى مستويات الراحة، والمرونة، وتحكم مريح – ترجمة لتحسين العائد على الاستثمار.


MDT تخزينه عاريات مفهوم يسمح مجمع رافعة متعددة المنشآت. الجمعية، والتشييد، والنقل ومراحل الصيانة حتى يتم تقصير . جعل الإنتاجية المثلى وقدر أكبر من السلامة رافعات تخزينه MDT البديل الأفضل لجميع المستخدمين وهيريرس.


"الرئيسية التقنية المعلمات من بوتين MDT تخزينه الرافعات"


الخصائص التقنية ومزايا من بوتين برج كرين MDT تخزينه برج الرافعات


مانيتووك كرين مراقبة نظام ثاني أكسيد الكربون – يوفر واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وعرض الرسوم البيانية الكاملة ومريح الضوابط، هرول الاتصال هاتفي للتنقل أسهل وإدخال البيانات، وأجزاء القواسم المشتركة عبر غروف، خطوط المنتجات مانيتووك وبوتين تعزيز التعرف على المشغل والصلاحية.


---أعلى معايير السلامة في صناعة رافعة برج – مع المكونات المثبتة والتصميم المبتكر، ونظام احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون تسمح رافعات تخزينه MDT لتعيين المعيار الجديد في البرج رافعة الصناعة.

--- زيادة الأداء – احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون يسمح بتبادل المعلومات أكثر دقة وتحليل على الرافعة الذي يزيد من رفع القدرات، ويوفر قدرا أكبر من المرونة في مواقع العمل.

---محسن تحكم مريح – "قسط الترا عرض" الكابينة مزودة بوحدة تحكم برنامج تشغيل جديد كاملة لتحسين بيئة العمل والراحة.

--- السريع والسهل إعداد – كل حد التكوين رافعة يتم إكمال الإعدادات باستخدام عرض احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون من داخل سيارة الأجرة وأنه يستغرق 15 دقيقة فقط لتكوين ومعايرة الرافعة.

--- الصيانة المتكاملة – MDT احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون مجموعة رافعات توفير تخزينه لصيانة في الموقع متكامل أداة لتشخيص وصيانة مركزة.

لدينا الخدمات

كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بالمنتجات عالية الجودة ، المسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة والخدمات المهنية والمصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • Huba tower crane T6022 هبا جديدة عالية Perfromance 12t مسطحة أعلى برج كرين

    الذاتي رفع جودة مضمونة رافعة برجيه 12t T6022، رافعة برجيه، رافعة برجيه شقة الأعلى. فمن الموردين كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و برج كرين خدمة الخارج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصمي

  • potain tower crane أعلى رافعة برج MDT بوتين الالتفاف الرافعات

    بوتين أعلى رافعات برج MDT جديدة الالتفاف الرافعات، الشاملين، وتتسم بالكفاءة ونمطي، الرافعات MDT يمكن تكييفها لجميع المواقع؛ وهذه هي التكنولوجيا مقدر. أنا t الأسعار التنافسية ونوعية ممتازة، مناسبة لجميع أنواع المشاريع الب

  • Huba tower crane TC6022 60 مترا شرط جديد الجيب 12t مسطحة أعلى برج كرين

    الذاتي رفع جودة مضمونة رافعة برجيه 12t TC6022، رافعة برجيه، رافعة برجيه شقة الأعلى. فمن الموردين كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و برج كرين خدمة الخارج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصم

  • 6t topless tower crane PT5013 6t حمولة 50 م الجيب الثابتة برج نوع عاري الصدر كرين

    كما أدلى به شقة أعلى برج كرين الموردين من الصين رافعة برجيه أعلى شقة PT5013 مجهزة المحدد لحظة الميكانيكية، ورفع التحميل المحدد، وموقف متعدد الوظائف المحدد وأجهزة حماية أخرى ودقيقة وموثوق بها ورشيقة، العملاء يمكن أن يشعر ب

  • XCMG 5t tower crane QTZ63(5012) XCMG ارتفاع النفس الهيدروليكية 5t رافعة برجيه

    رافعة برجيه XCMG QTZ63(5012)، النفس ترتفع رافعة برجيه, تحميل ماكس 5t, الذراع يمكن أن تكون مرونة 50 م/45 م/م 40/35 م. الصاري قسم البعد 1.5 * 1.5 * 2.8 م.

  • stationary tower crane QTZ50(5008) مداد ميني 4t ثابتة "تشييد برج كرين"

    QTZ50(5008) الهيدروليكية رفع توبكت تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 4t، بوم طول 50 مترا مع نصيحة تحميل 0.8 t. برج رافعة الصاري قسم 1.6 * 1.6 * 2.2 m أو 1.6 * 1.6 * 2.5 متر. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. فينطبق على مشروع مبنى صغير.  

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2021 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>12t topless tower crane >>

Potain New MDT CCS Top Slewing Tower Cranes For Sale

Potain New MDT CCS Top Slewing Tower Cranes For Sale
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 30 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

Potain New MDT CCS Top Slewing Tower Cranes For Sale

 

Potain Tower Crane for Sale


Equipped with the new Crane Control System, the MDT CCS range provides greater performances. This user-friendly crane control system offers owners the highest levels of comfort, flexibility, ergonomic control – translating to better return on investment.


MDT CCS Topless concept allows complex multi-crane installations. The assembly, erection, transport and even maintenance phases are shortened. Optimum productivity and greater safety make MDT CCS cranes the best alternative for all users and hirers.


Main Technical Parameters of Potain MDT CCS Tower Cranes

 


Technical Characteristics and Advantages of Potain Tower Crane MDT CCS tower cranes


Manitowoc Crane Control System (CCS) – Offers a user-friendly interface, full graphic display, ergonomic controls, a jog dial for easier navigation and data input, and parts commonality across Grove, Manitowoc and Potain product lines enhancing operator familiarization and serviceability.


---Highest safety standards in the tower crane industry – With proven components and innovative design, the CCS system allows MDT CCS cranes to set the new benchmark in the tower crane industry.

---Increased performances – The CCS allows a more precise information exchange and analysis on the crane which maximizes lifting capacities and provides more flexibility on job sites.

---Optimized ergonomic control – Premium Ultra View cab is equipped with a complete new driver control unit for enhanced ergonomics and comfort.

---Fast and easy set up – All crane configuration limit settings are completed using the CCS display from within the cab and it takes only 15 minutes to configure and calibrate the crane.

---Integrated maintenance – MDT CCS range cranes provide CCS for an integrated on-site maintenance tool to diagnose and centralize maintenance.

 

Our Service 

As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.

 If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

 

Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!

 

 

Recently Viewed Products
  • Huba tower crane Huba T6022 New High Perfromance 12t Flat Top Tower Crane

    12t tower crane T6022, self-lifting quality guaranteed tower crane, flat top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • potain tower crane Potain MDT Tower Crane Top Slewing Tower Cranes

    Potain New MDT Tower Cranes Top Slewing Tower Cranes, Polyvalent, efficient and modular, the MDT cranes can be adapted to all sites; this is made-to-measure technology. It has competitive price and excellent quality, suitable for all kinds of construction project and can work under all kinds of working conditions. It is Potain tower crane, produced by Good tower crane manu...

  • Huba tower crane TC6022 New Condition 60m Jib 12t Flat Top Tower Crane

    12t tower crane TC6022, self-lifting quality guaranteed tower crane, flat top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

  • 8t topkit tower crane 8t Load Hammer head QTZ100(5615) Construction Tower Crane

    8t topkit tower crane QTZ100(5615), self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 8t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 8t, jib length is 56m. 

  • construction tower crane China 4t self-erecting topkit tower crane QTZ40(4808)

    QTZ40(4808), 4t mini topkit tower crane(also called hammer-head tower crane), is common used in relatively small construction project. Jacking system is hydraulic self-erecting type, very convenient and easy to operate, install and dissemble. It features with safety, convenient, favorable price, a good choice for you.

  • 4t topless tower crane China Model TC5110 4t Mini Topless Tower Crane

    4t topless tower crane TC5011, quality guaranteed hydraulic self-erected tower crane, flat top tower crane. It is from Good China crane suppliers with best tower crane price and tower crane oversea service. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com