أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>18t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

GH7427 18t تحميل قدرة كبيرة مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين

GH7427 18t تحميل قدرة كبيرة مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين
*البند رقم.: GH7427
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 30 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

GH7427 18t كرين حمولة كبيرة قدرة مسطحة-أعلى برج


الرئيسية الخصائص:

1. النوع: برج عاريات رافعة

2. ماكس تحميل: 18t برج كرين

3. طول الذراع مرنة : 74/70/64/60/54/50/44/40 م.

4. تحميل تلميح: 2.7t في 74 م

5. كفاءة عالية، CE المعتمدة، ISO وغوست التصديق، الخارج الخدمة المتاحة

أجهزة السلامة: 1): رافعة ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) فوق حد التحميل 4). : رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز 9): أسود مربع

"الرئيسية التقنية البيانات من عاريات" كبيرة برج كرين GH7427





بنا خدمة

كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!


المرجعية:

المزيد حول رافعة برجيه عاريات ، تشير الثابتة والمتنقلة: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • new topless tower crane حمولة كبيرة عالية الكفاءة 12/16/18t رافعة برجيه عاريات PT7528 الجديدة

    رافعة برجيه عاريات جديدة QTZ315(PT7528)، الرفع الهيدروليكية البناء شقة رافعة برجيه الرأس، نوع عاري الصدر، ماكس تحميل 12/16/18t، ازدهار طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.8 طن. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. نوع عاري الصدر أكثر ملائمة وقابلة للتطبيق لتشغيل الرافعات برج متعددة. ...

  • QTZ315 tower crane QTZ315(7427) أفضل الأسعار 18t رافعة برجيه عاريات

    TZ315(7427) الهيدروليكية رفع رافعة برجيه كبيرة البناء عاري الصدر، نوع شقة الأعلى، تحميل ماكس 18t، بوم طويل طول 74 مترا مع نصيحة تحميل 2.7 تي. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • 18t tower crane XCMG XCP330(7525) 18t رافعة برجيه عاريات القدرات

    رافعة برجيه XCMG XCP330(7525) الهيدروليكية رفع مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين، نوع عاري الصدر، تحميل ماكس 18t، بوم طول م أو م 75 مع تلميح حمولة 2.5 طن. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • topless tower crane 18t تحميل نموذج GH7427 عالية الأداء مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين

    رافعة برجيه كبيرة الهيدروليكية GH7427 رفع بناء برج رافعة برجيه عاري الصدر، أعلى شقة 18t كرين، ماكس بوم طول 74 مترا مع نصيحة تحميل 2.7 تي. في الجيب طول مرنة إلى 74/70/64/60/54/50/44/40 م. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • QTZ315 tower crane QTZ315(7427) 18t "قدرة حمولة كبيرة" رافعة برجيه عاريات

    TZ315(7427) الهيدروليكية رفع رافعة برجيه كبيرة البناء عاري الصدر، نوع شقة الأعلى، تحميل ماكس 18t، بوم طويل طول 74 مترا مع نصيحة تحميل 2.7 تي. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • 18t tower crane XCP330(7525) 18t تحميل رافعة برجيه XCMG عاريات السعة الكبيرة

    رافعة برجيه XCMG XCP330(7525) الهيدروليكية رفع مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين، نوع عاري الصدر، تحميل ماكس 18t، بوم طول م أو م 75 مع تلميح حمولة 2.5 طن. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>18t topless tower crane >>

GH7427 18t Load Big Capacity Flat-top Tower Crane

GH7427 18t Load Big Capacity Flat-top Tower Crane
*Item NO.: GH7427
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 30 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

GH7427 18t Load Big Capacity Flat-top Tower Crane


Main characteristics:

1. type: topless tower crane

2. max load: 18t tower crane

3. Flexible jib length: 74/70/64/60/54/50/44/40m.

4. tip load: 2.7t at 74m

5. high efficiency, CE approved, ISO and GOST certification, oversea service available

Safety devices: 1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device 9): black box

Main Technical Data of Topless big tower crane GH7427





Our Service 

As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.

 If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

 

 

Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!


Reference:

More about topless tower crane, pls refer: http://www.nzmachinery.com/topless-tower-crane_c3

 

 

Recently Viewed Products
  • new topless tower crane Big Load High Effeciency 12/16/18t New PT7528 Topless Tower Crane

    New topless tower crane QTZ315(PT7528), Hydraulic lifting construction Flat head tower crane, topless type, max load 12/16/18t, boom length 75m with tip load 2.8t. Quality is high and price is favorable. Topless type is more convenient and applicable for multiple tower cranes operation. 

  • QTZ315 tower crane QTZ315(7427) best price 18t topless tower crane

    TZ315(7427) Hydraulic lifting topless construction big tower crane, flat top type, max load 18t, Long boom length 74m with tip load 2.7t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • 18t tower crane XCMG XCP330(7525) 18t Capacity Topless Tower Crane

    XCMG tower crane XCP330(7525) Hydraulic lifting flat-top tower crane, topless type, max load 18t, boom length m or 75m with tip load 2.5t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • topless tower crane 18t Load Model GH7427 High Performance Flat-top Tower Crane

    Big tower crane GH7427 Hydraulic lifting construction topless tower crane, flat top 18t tower crane, max boom length 74m with tip load 2.7t. Its jib is flexible length to 74/70/64/60/54/50/44/40m. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • QTZ315 tower crane QTZ315(7427) 18t Load Big Capacity topless tower crane

    TZ315(7427) Hydraulic lifting topless construction big tower crane, flat top type, max load 18t, Long boom length 74m with tip load 2.7t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • 18t tower crane XCP330(7525) 18t Load Big Capacity Topless XCMG Tower Crane

    XCMG tower crane XCP330(7525) Hydraulic lifting flat-top tower crane, topless type, max load 18t, boom length m or 75m with tip load 2.5t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com