أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>luffing رافعة برجيه الجيب >>luffing 3-10t ميني الجيب كرين >>

D90 6t 1.6 * 1.6 * رافعة برجيه Luffing الجيب قسم الصاري م 3

D90 6t 1.6 * 1.6 * رافعة برجيه Luffing الجيب قسم الصاري م 3
*البند رقم.: D90
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 30 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

D90 6t 1.6 * 1.6 * م 3 الصاري قسم Luffing الجيب برج كرين

ميزة: برج الجيب Luffing كرين
نموذج رقم: D90
النوع: ثابتة/السفر/تسلق
التطبيق: البناء
الصاري قسم : 1.6 * 1.6 * 3
تصنيفها قدرة التحميل: ماكس 1.5-6t
. تحميل رفع: 6t
نصف قطرها: 5 ~ 40 م
سبان: 5 ~ ماكس 40 م
. رفع الارتفاع: م 35.34
"تصنيفها رفع لحظة": 900kN.M
الصابورة بوم: م 7.62 السلطة
:
380V/50 هرتز، 440V/60 هرتز
يرفع إليه: 33LVF15A أو 33RPC15D
الصلب: الصلب المنغنيز Q345B
الشهادات : م والروسية GOST ISO9001 شهادة

الشرط: جديدة

المنتج وصف
1. رافعة برجيه متقدمة في المعلمات.
2. يمكن الاعتماد عليها في الأداء.
3. جميلة في المظهر.
4. نسبة عالية من الجودة.
5. بسيطة في الهيكل وسهلة التشغيل.
هوريزونشونال ذراع رافعة برجيه استيعاب تكنولوجيا H3/36b كامبانى بوتين في فرنسا، لتصميم وتصنيع رافعة برجيه دوارة كبيرة. الرواية تصميم الجهاز، وبرج نوع هيكل والجمعية مريحة والتفكيك؛ الرفع، luffing، الالتفاف، والمشي، وتسلق الجبال وغيرها من الوكالات تستخدم التكنولوجيا الأجنبية، والأداء المتقدم وموثوق بها. الجهاز يحتوي على نوع واليكينج مسار، ثابت نوع والمرفقات وأنواع مختلفة من التسلق. الشركة متطورة معدات تعليب، إدارة الجودة الصارمة، ونوعية ممتازة، مدعوون لاختيار المستخدمين.

كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.


إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • Luffing jib tower crane 10t عالية الأداء QTD5020 Luffing الجيب "رافعة برجيه"

    QTD5020 عالية الكفاءة Luffing الجيب "رافعة برجيه"، تحميل ماكس 10t، طول الذراع الرئيسي 20 م مع تلميح حمولة 2 طن. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. 

  • Luffing jib tower crane شرط جديد 8t luffing الجيب برج كرين D150(5015)

    D150(5015) عالية الكفاءة Luffing الجيب "رافعة برجيه"، تحميل ماكس 12t، طول الذراع الرئيسي 50 متر مع تلميح حمولة 1.5 طن. جودة عالية وأسعار مواتية. 

  • 8t Luffing jib crane 8t ميني الذاتي نصب Luffing الجيب JTL120E8(4522) كرين

    JTL120E8(4522) ، الذاتي نصب 8t luffing كرين الجيب، مع القدرة على تحميل 8t، مناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور. ...

  • 60m jib tower crane 10T D125 60 م الجيب افيسيتيفي Luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه

    D125 ، ونصب النفس luffing الجيب برج كرين للبيع، 10t الحمولة، رافعة برجيه الجيب 60 مترا، مناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور. ...

  • luffing tower crane ميني LTC4515-6 6t luffing manufactuers رافعة برج

    LTC4515-6 اريكتينجت الذاتي luffing رافعة برجيه، التكنولوجيا الجديدة رافعة برجيه ، مع القدرة على تحميل 6t، ومناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور. ...

  • Luffing jib tower crane QD85 (QTZ85D) 6t "ميني Luffing الجيب" رافعة برجيه

    ميني QD85 النفس نصب luffing الجيب رافعة برجيه، مع القدرة على تحميل 6t، مناسبة لتشييد المباني الكبيرة وتركيب المعدات لمحطة الطاقة، البترول الكيميائية والصناعات المعدنية وصناعات النقل. كما يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لتشييد مباني الهياكل الفولاذية المدنيين مرتفع وبناء الجسور. ...

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Luffing-jib tower crane >>3-10t mini luffing jib crane >>

D90 6t 1.6*1.6*3m Mast Section Luffing-jib Tower Crane

D90 6t 1.6*1.6*3m Mast Section Luffing-jib Tower Crane
*Item NO.: D90
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 30 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

D90 6t 1.6*1.6*3m Mast Section Luffing-jib Tower Crane

Feature: Luffing-jib Tower Crane
Model Number: D90
Type: Stationary/Traveling/Climbing
Application: Construction
Mast Section: 1.6*1.6*3
Rated Loading Capacity: 1.5-6t
Max. Lifting Load: 6t
Radius: 5~40m
Span: 5~40m
Max. Lifting Height: 35.34m
Rated Lifting Moment: 900kN.M
Ballast boom: 7.62m
Power: 380V/50HZ,440V/60HZ
Hoisting mechanism: 33LVF15A Or 33RPC15D
Steel: Q345B manganese steel
Certificates: CE, Russian GOST and ISO9001 certificate

Condition: New

Product description
1. The tower crane is advanced in parameters.
2. reliable in performances.
3. beautiful in appearance.
4. high in quality.
5. simple in structure and easy in operation.
Horizontional arm tower crane is absorbing H3/36b technology of POTAIN campany in France ,to design and manufacture of large rotary tower crane. The machine design novel,the tower type structure ,convenient assembly and disassembly; hoisting,luffing,slewing,walking,climbing and other agencies are using foreign technology ,advanced and reliable performance. The machine has a track waliking type,fixed type, attachment and various types of climbing.The Company sophisticated processsing equipment, strict quality management ,the quality excellent, users are welcome to choose.

As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.


If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!

Recently Viewed Products
  • Luffing jib tower crane 10t High Performance QTD5020 Luffing jib Tower Crane

    QTD5020 High Effeciency Luffing jib Tower Crane, max load 10t, main jib length 20m with tip load 2t. Quality is high and price is favorable. 

  • Luffing jib tower crane New condition 8t luffing Jib Tower Crane D150(5015)

    D150(5015) High Effeciency Luffing jib Tower Crane, max load 12t, main jib length 50m with tip load 1.5t. Quality is high and price is favorable. 

  • 8t Luffing jib crane 8t mini Self Erecting Luffing jib Crane JTL120E8(4522)

    JTL120E8(4522), self erecting 8t luffing jib crane, with 8t load capacity, is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • 60m jib tower crane 10T D125 60m jib Effecitive Luffing jib tower crane

    D125, self erecting luffing jib tower crane for sale, 10t load capacity, 60m jib tower crane,  is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • luffing tower crane LTC4515-6 6t mini luffing tower crane manufactuers

    LTC4515-6 self erectingt luffing tower crane, new technology tower crane, with 6t load capacity, is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

  • Luffing jib tower crane QD85 (QTZ85D) 6t Mini Luffing Jib tower crane

    QD85 mini self erecting luffing jib tower crane, with 6t load capacity, is suitable for construction of big buildings and equipment installation of power station, petroleum chemical, metallurgic and transportation industries. It can also be suitable for construction of super high civilian steel structure buildings and bridge construction. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com