أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه توبكت >>6t توبكت رافعة برجيه >>

6 رافعة برجيه توبكت طن (QTZ5016، QTZ5313، QTZ5316، QTZ5613)

6 رافعة برجيه توبكت طن (QTZ5016، QTZ5313، QTZ5316، QTZ5613)
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 25 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

حمولة 6 طن توبكت برج رافعة (QTZ5016، QTZ5313، QTZ5316، QTZ5613)

قتزسيريس 6t توبكت برج كرين التقنية المواصفات:

النموذجي : QTZ5016 QTZ5313 QTZ5316 QTZ5613
الحرة الدائمة الارتفاع (م): 45 45 45 40
ماكس. طول الجيب (M): 50 53 53 56
نصيحة الحمولة (طن): ماكس 1.6 1.3 1.6 1.3
. الحمولة (طن): 6 6 6 6


"توبكت برج كرين المواصفات":

"بسرعة الانتصاب":

  • هو تصور تجميع للغاية سريعة وسهلة، وعلى وجه التحديد لضمان شروط السلامة أثناء جميع العمليات.

"عمل السلامة":

  • بسرعة نصب توبكت الرافعات تم تصميمها وتصنيعها لضمان أعلى معايير السلامة خلال كل تجميع ونشاط العامل. المفصلات اقتران للوحة المركز السماح للجيب والجيب مكافحة مش دون خطورة التعديلات المطلوبة ويجري.

  • آليات رفع والالتفاف وتوزيع القوى، بسيطة وموثوق بها، كلها التي تسيطر عليها العاكس تردد التي تعطي حركة سلسة وسريعة، تجنب إلى overstress هيكل رافعة.


"سهلة النقل":

  • نمطية لمكوناته يجعلها سهلة للغاية وآمنة للنقل، عن طريق الحفاظ على الأرقام المطلوبة لوسائل النقل إلى أدنى.

QTZ سلسلة 6t "توبكت برج كرين الخصائص":

  • "نوعية مستقرة"
  • "أداء موثوق بها"
  • معدل منخفض لصيانة
  • أسهل تركيب وتفكيك

لدينا الخدمات

كدولة مصدره المهنية ، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، والمكرسة، والخدمات المهنية ومصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع الجوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

يبحث توجيه استفسارك يرجى، ونأمل أن تساعد الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك قوية في المستقبل القريب!

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • building tower crane QTZ63(5211) "السينمائي بناء برج كرين" للبيع

    رفع البناء توبكت بناء رافعة برجيه، تحميل ماكس 6t بوم طول 52 م مع نصيحة تحميل 1.1 t، نوع الرأس المطرقة الهيدروليكية QTZ63(5211). أنها يمكن أن تكون ثابتة رافعة برجيه، وتكون أيضا رافعة برجيه متحركة، أنواع رافعة برج موتيد السكك الحديدية. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج....

  • hammer head tower crane أفضل بيع 6t QTZ63(5610) مطرقة الرأس البناء "رافعة برجيه"

    QTZ63(5610) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • construction tower crane 6t عالية الجودة QTZ80(5613) الفعال البناء "رافعة برجيه"

    QTZ80(5613) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • construction tower crane الجودة الفنية سعر تنافسي 6t QTZ80 (5611) رافعة برجيه

    QTZ80(5611) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • QTZ80 tower crane الصين التجارة أفضل ماركة 6t QTZ80(5612) رافعة برجيه البناء

    مطرقة QTZ80 برج كرين نموذج 5612، نصب نفسه construction6t توبكت رافعة برجيه، نوع الرأس، حمولة ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، طول الذراع م 56....

  • construction tower crane QTZ100(5516) سعر أفضل نوعية trustable تشييد برج كرين

    QTZ100(5516) الذاتي نصب تشييد برج كرين، نوع الرأس المطرقة، تحميل ماكس 6t، الصاري القياسية قسم 1.835 م * 1.835 م * 2.5 م. المواد أطرافه الرئيسية مربع أنبوب 135 * 12 مم فولاذ المنغنيز. ينطبق على ارتفاع بناء ما يصل إلى 50 أرضيات (م 151) وتحميل قدرة تصل إلى 6t، 55 متر وطول الذراع....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topkit tower crane >>6t topkit tower crane >>

6 Ton Topkit Tower Crane (QTZ5016, QTZ5313, QTZ5316, QTZ5613)

6 Ton Topkit Tower Crane (QTZ5016, QTZ5313, QTZ5316, QTZ5613)
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 25 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

6 Ton Topkit Tower Crane (QTZ5016, QTZ5313, QTZ5316, QTZ5613)

 

QTZseries 6t Topkit Tower Crane Technical Specifications:

 

Model: QTZ5016 QTZ5313 QTZ5316 QTZ5613
Free Standing Height (M): 45 45 45 40 
Max. Jib Length (M): 50 53  53 56 
Tip Load (TON): 1.6 1.3 1.6 1.3
Max. Load (TON): 6 6 6 6

 


Topkit Tower Crane Specifications:

 

Fast Erection:

  • Assembling is extremely fast and easy, and specifically conceived to guarantee safety conditions during all operations.

 

Work Safety:

  • Fast erecting Topkit Tower Cranes are designed and manufactured to guarantee the highest safety standards during every assembling and working activity. The hinges coupling to the centre plate allow the jib and counter-jib to mesh without dangerous adjustments being required.

 

  • The lifting, slewing and distribution mechanisms are strong, simple and reliable, all controlled by a frequency inverter that give smooth and fast movements, avoiding to overstress the crane structure.


Easy Transport:

  • The modularity of its components makes it extremely easy and safe to transport, by keeping the required numbers of means of transport to a strict minimum.

 

QTZ series 6t Topkit Tower Crane Characteristics:

  • Stable Quality
  • Reliable Performance
  • Low Rate of Maintenance
  • Easier Installation & Dismantling

 

Our Service 

As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.

 If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

 

Looking forward your kindly inquiry and hope to help your strong business in near future!

 

 

Recently Viewed Products
  • building tower crane QTZ63(5211) Costruction Building Tower Crane for sale

    QTZ63(5211) Hydraulic lifting topkit construction building tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, boom length 52m with tip load 1.1t. It can be fixed tower crane, and also be mobile tower crane, rail mouted tower crane types.  It is supplied by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price.

  • hammer head tower crane Best Selling 6t QTZ63(5610) hammer head construction Tower Crane

    QTZ63(5610) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • construction tower crane 6t High Quality QTZ80(5613) Effective construction Tower Crane

    QTZ80(5613) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • construction tower crane Professional Quality Competitive Price 6t QTZ80 (5611) Tower Crane

    QTZ80(5611) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • QTZ80 tower crane China Trade Best Brand 6t QTZ80(5612) Construction Tower Crane

    QTZ80 tower crane model 5612, self-erecting construction6t topkit tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 56m. 

  • construction tower crane Trustable Quality Best Price QTZ100(5516) Construction Tower Crane

    QTZ100(5516) self-erecting construction tower crane, hammer head type, max load 6t, standard mast section 1.835m*1.835m*2.5m. the main limb material square tube 135*12mm Manganese steel. it is applicable for Building height up to 50 floors (151.2m), loading capacity up to 6t, jib length is 55m. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com