أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية >>رافعة برجيه عاريات >>16t رافعة برجيه عاريات >>

16t QTZ300(7524) تحميل مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين مصنعين

16t QTZ300(7524) تحميل مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين مصنعين
*البند رقم.: QTZ300(7524)
*الدفع: T/T, L/C
*منشأ المنتج: China
*لون: orange red blue
*ميناء الشحن: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*فترة إنتاج: 30 days
*موك: 1 set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف
رافعة

16t QTZ300(7524) تحميل مسطحة-أعلى برج كرين مصنعين

الرئيسية خصائص برج عاريات 16t QTZ300(7524):

1. النوع: برج عاريات رافعة

2. ماكس تحميل: 16t برج كرين

3. طول الذراع مرنة : 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م.

4. تحميل تلميح: 2.4t في 75 م

5. كفاءة عالية، CE المعتمدة، ISO وغوست التصديق، الخارج الخدمة المتاحة

أجهزة السلامة: 1): رافعة ارتفاع الحد الأقصى 2): على الحد الأقصى للسرعة 3) تجاوزت حد التحميل 4). : رفع لحظة تحد من 5): الإدارة زاوية الحد 6): زر الإيقاف الطوارئ 7): إعاقة خفيفة (نصيحة الجيب، رأس برج) 8): الرياح قفل الجهاز 9): أسود مربع

"الرئيسية التقنية البيانات من عاريات" كبيرة برج كرين GH7427




بنا الخدمات

كدولة مصدره مهنية، هدفنا خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع منتجات عالية الجودة والمسؤولية العظمى-الموثوقية، المكرسة، والخدمات المهنية والمصداقية الشرفاء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع جوانب. أننا سوف نورد لكم 24 ساعة في يوم و 7 أيام بخدمات ما بعد بيع في أسبوع.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. كما نرحب باستشارة لنا أي سؤال في اقتراحاتكم الراحة، أي تحقيق أو نوع من أنت سوف يكون تقدير جداً.

منتجات تم عرضه مؤخرا
  • China tower crane الصين شقة أعلى برج كرين مصنعين QTZ300P(QP7527)

    رافعة برجيه عاريات QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء عاري الصدر، ونوع أعلى شقة، ازدهار طويلة طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.7 تي. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • big tower crane QTZ315(7035) عاري الصدر الذاتي نصب 16T سيتدخل الرافعات

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى برج كرين في الصين، كبيرة كرين QTZ315(7035) الهيدروليكية رفع عاريات تشييد برج رافعة برجيه هو اختيار جيد، نوع شقة الأعلى، تحميل ماكس 16t، ازدهار طول م أو 70 م مع تلميح حمولة 3.5 طن. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • China tower crane QTZ300P (QP7527) 16t رافعة برجيه فلاتوب الصين

    رافعة برجيه عاريات QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t، هيدروليكي رفع رافعة برجيه البناء عاري الصدر، ونوع أعلى شقة، ازدهار طويلة طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.7 تي. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • big tower crane رافعات برج "عاريات سيلفيريكتينج" QTZ315(7035) 16T

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى برج كرين في الصين، كبيرة كرين QTZ315(7035) الهيدروليكية رفع عاريات تشييد برج رافعة برجيه هو اختيار جيد، نوع شقة الأعلى، تحميل ماكس 16t، ازدهار طول م أو 70 م مع تلميح حمولة 3.5 طن. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • flat-top tower crane رافعة كبيرة السعة الكبيرة تحميل مسطحة-أعلى برج QTZ300(7524) 16t

    رافعة برجيه مسطحة--أعلى QTZ300(7524) الهيدروليكية رفع البناء رافعة برجيه عاريات 16t، ماكس بوم طول 75 م مع نصيحة تحميل 2.4 طن. في الجيب طول مرنة إلى 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40 م. هي من إنتاج مانوفاتوريرس رافعة برج "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة البرج، وأنها ملائمة لعملية رافعة برج متعددة....

  • China tower crane TC6313 عالية الجودة 8t "تحميل أعلى الالتفاف" رافعة برجيه

    حققت الصين رافعة برجيه 8t نموذج TC6313، رفع رافعة برجيه عالية الكفاءةالذاتية، المطرقة نوع الرأس، تحميل ماكس 8t، بوم طول 63 م مع نصيحة التحميل 1.3 طن. توفرها مانوفاتوريرس كرين "الصين جيدة" بأفضل الأسعار رافعة برج و برج كرين خدمة الخارج. إذا كان لديك أي طلب، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا، يمكننا أيضا تصميم لك وفقا لمتطلبات مفصلة....

تل: 0086-531-83691819

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2021 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd جميع الحقوق محفوظة. dyyseo.com

you are here: Home >>Topless tower crane >>16t topless tower crane >>

16t Load QTZ300(7524) Flat-top Tower Crane Manufacturers

16t Load QTZ300(7524) Flat-top Tower Crane Manufacturers
*Item NO.: QTZ300(7524)
*Payment: T/T, L/C
*Product Origin: China
*Color: orange red blue
*Shipping Port: Qingdao, Shanghai, or any China seaport
*Lead Time: 30 days
*MOQ: 1 set
Contact Now
Description

16t Load QTZ300(7524) Flat-top Tower Crane Manufacturers

Main characteristics of 16t topless tower crane QTZ300(7524):

1. type: topless tower crane

2. max load: 16t tower crane

3. Flexible jib length: 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40m.

4. tip load: 2.4t at 75m

5. high efficiency, CE approved, ISO and GOST certification, oversea service available

Safety devices: 1): hoist height limit 2): over speed limit 3) over load limit 4):lifting moment limit 5): slewing angle limit 6): emergency stop button 7):obstruction light (tip of jib, tower head) 8): wind lock device 9): black box

Main Technical Data of Topless big tower crane GH7427




Our Service 

As a professional exporter,our target is to serve worldwide clients with high-quality products, great-reliability, devoted responsibility,professional services and honorable credibility to meet customers’ requirements in all aspects. We will supply you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week after-sale services.

 If you want to know more about our products, pls contact us by email or phone. Also welcome consult us any question at your convenience, any inquiry or kind suggestions from you will be very appreciated.

 

 

 

Recently Viewed Products
  • China tower crane China Flat Top Tower Crane QTZ300P(QP7527) Manufacturers

    QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t topless tower crane, Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, Long boom length 75m with tip load 2.7t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • big tower crane QTZ315(7035) Topless Self-erecting 16T contruction tower cranes

    If you need tower crane in China, big tower crane QTZ315(7035) Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane is a good choice, flat top type, max load 16t, boom length m or 70m with tip load 3.5t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • China tower crane QTZ300P(QP7527)16t China Flattop Tower Crane

    QTZ300P(QP7527) 16t topless tower crane, Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane, flat top type, Long boom length 75m with tip load 2.7t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • big tower crane QTZ315(7035) 16T Self-erecting Topless tower cranes

    If you need tower crane in China, big tower crane QTZ315(7035) Hydraulic lifting topless construction tower crane is a good choice, flat top type, max load 16t, boom length m or 70m with tip load 3.5t. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • flat-top tower crane QTZ300(7524) 16t Large Capacity Big Load Flat-top Tower Crane

    Flat-top tower crane QTZ300(7524) Hydraulic lifting construction 16t topless tower crane, max boom length 75m with tip load 2.4t. Its jib is flexible length to 75/70/65/60/55/50/45/40m. It is produced by Good China tower crane manufaturers with best tower crane price, and it is convenient for multiple tower crane operation.

  • Huba brand tower crane Huba Brand H5810 Hydraulic Lifting 6t Hammer-head Tower Crane

    Huba brand tower crane H5810, Hydraulic lifting construction tower crane, hammer head type, a model of 6t tower cranes, max load 6t, boom length 55m with tip load 1.0t. It is supplied by Good China crane manufaturers with best tower crane price. If you have any demand, please don't hesitate to contact us, we can also design for you according to your detailed requirements. 

Tel: 0086-531-83691819

Copyright © 2019 Jinan Nuozheng International Trade Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. dyyseo.com